RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽628.63

₽977.51

Экономия: ₽348.88 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
2 Звезды
1 Звезды
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

bra dråper

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2346287 Feb 17, 2015

jeg har vært på et kurs i sukkerfri bakst. Ble annbefalt å bruke stevia dråper i tillegg til eryhrithol og tagatose. Blir litt metallisk smak dersom man bare bruker stevia.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

from Noway

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1802418 Jan 25, 2015

Grate taste!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It's great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1382187 Dec 01, 2014

I was concerned about "natural" flavors in the ingredients list. I wouldn't use it in everything but on occasion in a banana smoothie, why not!? It tastes great!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

superdrops

Отзыв оставлен 5281710389879436695 Nov 27, 2014

sweet drops is perfect to sweeten with. You only need a few drops and it becomes a perfect sweetening. seasoning from natural flavorings, GI = 0 , no chemicals. these drops are perfect!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Recommended

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1687335 Oct 23, 2014

Not quite as good as English Toffee, but runs that flavor close. This brand of Stevia is recommended!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I add it to almost everything

Отзыв оставлен 5433629543707912661 Oct 15, 2014

I love it! Super sweet standard vanilla flavor

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very nice

Отзыв оставлен 5065353057016861839 Oct 03, 2014

This is my substitute to kal. Very nice indeed

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Favorite stevia product

Отзыв оставлен 5279735241385504223 Sep 28, 2014

the best liquid stevia I have tasted, the vanilla really hides any bitter taste. A little goes a long way, lasts for a long time.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love it!

Отзыв оставлен 5195163062215028895 Aug 23, 2014

I really do.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The best

Отзыв оставлен 5612562761932750658 Aug 20, 2014

Good taste and perfect with Everything!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 366

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »