EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.95

$3.95

Savings of: $1.00 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3029254 on Mar 29, 2012

Carried me through colonoscopy prep feeling just fine

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!!

Posted by Reviewer1461377 on Aug 09, 2011

This coconutwater is one of the best ! it taste fresh, and it gives you the feeling of nutition to every cell in your body! - love it! - Norway

Was this review helpful to you?

not worth it

Posted by Reviewer2761541 on Apr 26, 2012

I got am email that there was a class action lawsuit on this product for lying about the health benefits... without the health benefits, the product isnt.worth it. tastes terrible, and didn't help...

Was this review helpful to you?

Very refreshing

Posted by australia on Feb 22, 2013

Tastes good and it is very hydrating, but nothing beats fresh coconut water from straight from the coconut itself!

Was this review helpful to you?

I drink this everyday

Posted by 5536595171908109527 on Jan 07, 2014

only wish it would come in a larger package!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by healthy-tips-tricks on Sep 11, 2014

I really like the idea of drinking coconut water during and after an hour of fitness or a similar activity. Try it for yourself!

Was this review helpful to you?

helps when sick

Posted by Reviewer2592474 on Aug 02, 2011

Love all the potassium. Gives me an energy boost. Wish I could find it in liter quantity.

Was this review helpful to you?

best i've ever tasted!!!

Posted by Reviewer2815091 on Sep 07, 2011

Not too sweet, light, but yet rich coconut flavor very nice and refreshing drink...

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2940226 on Aug 31, 2011

This is the first coconut water I've tried, after being recommended by many Norwegian bloggers (health food is very expensive here). And I loved it! I admit that I expected some kind of funny tasting liquid, but I was positively surprised. Having one after hard exercise felt super-refreshing, and I've already ordered more. Really liked the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vita Coco

Posted by Reviewer2356645 on Aug 27, 2011

Reccomend this coconut water, prima and I will continue ordering this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 74 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »