RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,011.91

₽2,616.40

Экономия: ₽604.49 (скидка 23%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Soooooo filling and healthy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2593652 May 13, 2010

I love these Vega bar...the taste could be improved a bit on this one but...it tastes healthy! Not unpleasant at all. And eating it is always a pleasure because I know my stomach will feel satisfied!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Vega Energy Bars

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1088002 Oct 06, 2010

Really like the bars, they are a quick and easy snack and definitely feel like they gave me more energy. I take them to golf with me and eat one half way round, a much healthier snack than the guys I play with pies or sausage rolls, say no more!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love these!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2702689 Jun 20, 2011

Great taste, easy to chew, easy on the stomach

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best snack bar during day

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3031717 Nov 30, 2011

This is the best bar you could have when you are on crunch time and also if you are looking for an energy boost before you workout.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great taste, perfect fuel for a long run

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3345767 Jun 07, 2012

I recommend all flavors of the Vega Whole Food Energy Bars (Chocolate, Berry and Natural). The bars have good consistency and taste. They are easy to digest and provide good nourishment on a long run.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Amazing brand; good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1992087 May 13, 2010

Fresh, quality, mostly raw & organic bar. It would get 5*, but the taste is not quite "chocolate."

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very nutritious bar

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3162223 May 29, 2010

Buy it and eat it as a snack to uplift your energy levels. It's made of natural ingredients and it will give an extra kick when you need it...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not my favourite

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1315094 May 28, 2010

These bars was a bit of a dissapointment. They do not taste like chocolate, and the texture is quite dry.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very Healthy, very dry

Отзыв оставлен 5495878527456125378 Jun 28, 2013

This bar does not taste great; it is quite dry and it is hard to finish a whole bar. It does have a significant amount of soluble fiber and plant protein so that is why it gets 3 stars. The Vega Vibrancy Bar goes down much easier.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9