EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$36.99

$56.95

Savings of: $19.96 (35% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

RECOMMEND TO EVERYBODY !!!!

Posted by GoodLife on Jun 29, 2013

IT IS AN ANABOLIC BOMB !!! Gives a highly powerful effects of insane strength, energy, vigor !!! Hadn't tried a better vitamin complex than this one. **** If my review was helpful for You, please click "YES", thank You. Also You can visit my page to read my other reviews*****************

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom

Posted by 4848551551547147199 on Jun 04, 2013

Estou tomando o produto e os resultados tem sido os melhores!

Was this review helpful to you?

Melhor pak que já existiu

Posted by Supermarombas on Sep 14, 2012

Animal pak é animal pak, nada de moster nada de nitro pak. Porque eles são de uma farmácia muito fajuta! Já o animal pak é de um grande laboratório, da muitos resultados, deixa com gás etc....

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1163087 on Oct 25, 2011

Good..

Was this review helpful to you?

Huge pills!

Posted by Reviewer2617093 on Apr 28, 2011

I rated four stars because I couldn't take them after discovering how big the pills were! I gave them to a body builder friend of mine who seems to love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vitamins

Posted by 4761491750104735972 on Jul 08, 2014

Super good vitamins, huga dosage of all. Maybe can be uncomfortable to someone to take it because of big size of pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ótimo produto

Posted by 5012448952860590994 on May 21, 2015

Comparando com o produto vendido no Brasil, não tem comparação, é muito melhor. O problema é que o produto foi tachado pela receita, mesmo o produto tendo seu valor $32,00 dollars

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but...

Posted by Reviewer2840241 on Apr 19, 2013

More marketing than results.

Was this review helpful to you?

I still have not received the product

Posted by Reviewer3359727 on Dec 23, 2013

I bought the product on [October 29, 2013 15:59] and i still have not received the product. Please, i need to answer about this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1

Posted by Reviewer2146469 on May 02, 2011

axyenna(russia)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 168 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »