RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽291.23

₽390.74

Экономия: ₽99.51 (скидка 25%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(3)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

taste great

Отзыв оставлен 5366734398012558592 Jan 23, 2014

This is a great alternative to green tea when you don't want to consume too much caffeine since it taste pretty similar to it. will be a staple in my house now.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Milder than green tea

Отзыв оставлен PurplePegasus Dec 11, 2012

It's a good tea, tastes milder than green tea. I prefer green tea as I've experienced weight loss boost with green back when I was taking it. I think this one is just for antioxidants so I went back to drinking the green but will give this tea another try soon.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

nice

Отзыв оставлен CIPRIAN Oct 25, 2012

good taste and quality if you are into white tea.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

White tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3307312 Jun 21, 2012

☆ 맛은 녹차와 흡사해요. 건강과 다이어트에 좋다고는 하지만, 잘 안 마시게 되네요. 재구매의사는 없습니다. ★ 味は緑茶に似ています。健康とダイエットに良いと言われていますが、持続しないと意味ないですね。リピはないかな。

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Healthy Tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1351528 Nov 04, 2011

I brewed the white tea and Yerba along with my regular green tea. Made an excellent blend.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Uncle Lee's Tea, 100% Certified Organic White Tea, 1.02 oz (29 g), 18 Tea Bags

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1235627 Oct 29, 2011

Wonderful flavor and color. The aroma is weak. I love more strong smell of tea, but this product is a measure of taste, flavor and color.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

NICE

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3005003 Apr 05, 2011

Great tea, tastes just right. Good price I think.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

mild flavor

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1908115 Dec 02, 2010

tastes less bitter than green tea. I like to steep longer and serve iced.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Uncle Lee's Certified Organic White Tea Bags

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2470416 Nov 09, 2010

Good price for product and cost of international shipping. Satisfactory delivery time.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Interesting flavor, aroma

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1815517 Apr 12, 2010

I have tried several other white and green tea brands and they all had the same bland taste. This tea has a very interesting flavor and aroma that my taste buds have not yet become desensitized to.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 20

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »