RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽289.65

₽388.62

Экономия: ₽98.97 (скидка 25%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Milder than green tea

Отзыв оставлен PurplePegasus Dec 11, 2012

It's a good tea, tastes milder than green tea. I prefer green tea as I've experienced weight loss boost with green back when I was taking it. I think this one is just for antioxidants so I went back to drinking the green but will give this tea another try soon.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Decent tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2113207 Sep 15, 2008

The flavor isn't as light as other white teas, but overall it's a pleasant product. Don't expect a miracle here, just expect decent tea.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

flavorful

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1022120 Dec 04, 2008

my friend got me hooked on this tea. I think it has more flavor than typical green tea and white tea is hard to find and I'm told, does more for your health.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wonderful Tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2703203 May 19, 2008

Very clean, slightly sweet flavor, I like to make iced tea using white tea leaves for the delicate flavor.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I love white tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1104535 Aug 10, 2008

I don't understand the large price difference between Uncle Lee's 18 bags of certified organic versus 100 bags of organic, though.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Healthy Tea

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1351528 Nov 04, 2011

I brewed the white tea and Yerba along with my regular green tea. Made an excellent blend.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

NICE

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3005003 Apr 05, 2011

Great tea, tastes just right. Good price I think.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Uncle Lee's Tea, 100% Certified Organic White Tea, 1.02 oz (29 g), 18 Tea Bags

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1235627 Oct 29, 2011

Wonderful flavor and color. The aroma is weak. I love more strong smell of tea, but this product is a measure of taste, flavor and color.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

mild flavor

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1908115 Dec 02, 2010

tastes less bitter than green tea. I like to steep longer and serve iced.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

taste great

Отзыв оставлен 5366734398012558592 Jan 23, 2014

This is a great alternative to green tea when you don't want to consume too much caffeine since it taste pretty similar to it. will be a staple in my house now.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 20

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »