RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽540.01

₽633.55

Экономия: ₽93.54 (скидка 15%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(1)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

i like it a lot!!!!

Отзыв оставлен 5456338425167110708 Aug 21, 2014

i like it a lot!!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great !!

Отзыв оставлен 4622596404230206212 Aug 21, 2014

great taste, better then sugar, no stevia taste, strong, 1 packet is enought for big of homemade icecream

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

THE BEST

Отзыв оставлен 5411229174122610095 Jun 08, 2014

the best sweetener I have ever tasted! Strong (1 packet is enough for big coffee pot, for 4-5 big cup) and taste like sugar, no like stevia. RECOMMEND it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Mr

Отзыв оставлен 5168189984852871460 Feb 11, 2014

a good tasting product, I had tried truvia before and didn`t like the taste, this product taste good!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Convenient packets to go

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2664715 Nov 19, 2013

Easy to carry sweetener that sweetens nicely.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tastes almost like suger

Отзыв оставлен 5310932996298205078 Nov 05, 2013

My kids loves it. Me to, although am not using much sweeteners or sugar at all.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great taste.

Отзыв оставлен Aussie-girl Oct 15, 2013

There is none of that horrible after-taste that you get from other stevia products. I just wish it came in pills, because they are easier to carry in my purse.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Loves it!

Отзыв оставлен AnnaLL Apr 24, 2013

I love this! Where i live you can't get sweeteners in cocktails (only sugar) and at some coffee shops too. I always have a few packets in my purse.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Good stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2105068 Dec 28, 2012

I wish they carried the larger box for an even better value

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1364645 Aug 03, 2012

Have used this for a few years now and will continue to.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 13

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »