RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽529.71

₽619.17

Экономия: ₽89.46 (скидка 14%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Loves it!

Отзыв оставлен AnnaLL Apr 24, 2013

I love this! Where i live you can't get sweeteners in cocktails (only sugar) and at some coffee shops too. I always have a few packets in my purse.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Laxative sweetener

Отзыв оставлен 5690707207897711588 May 10, 2016

Although its made of natural stevia, it is also made of erythriol, a sweetener that gives laxative effect. If you are sensitive to alcohol sweeteners or have irritabel bowel syndrome I dont rcommend it at all!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Truvia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3180406 Jul 19, 2012

Good taste, mixes well with hot liquids

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best sweatner

Отзыв оставлен 5419888962776262796 Nov 30, 2016

Awesome

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

truvia

Отзыв оставлен 5595892122524776206 May 30, 2016

very happy with the product, better than any other, you use less and it tasts like sugar...

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Mr

Отзыв оставлен 5168189984852871460 Feb 11, 2014

a good tasting product, I had tried truvia before and didn`t like the taste, this product taste good!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great !!

Отзыв оставлен 4622596404230206212 Aug 21, 2014

great taste, better then sugar, no stevia taste, strong, 1 packet is enought for big of homemade icecream

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1364645 Aug 03, 2012

Have used this for a few years now and will continue to.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

THE BEST

Отзыв оставлен 5411229174122610095 Jun 08, 2014

the best sweetener I have ever tasted! Strong (1 packet is enough for big coffee pot, for 4-5 big cup) and taste like sugar, no like stevia. RECOMMEND it!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1776784 Dec 08, 2011

This is great - I'm a big fan. The taste is better that other stevia products I've tried. It has a bit of a liquorice twang to it, but that's only a good thing IMO!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 18

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »