RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽535.54

₽625.98

Экономия: ₽90.44 (скидка 14%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Loves it!

Отзыв оставлен AnnaLL Apr 24, 2013

I love this! Where i live you can't get sweeteners in cocktails (only sugar) and at some coffee shops too. I always have a few packets in my purse.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Laxative sweetener

Отзыв оставлен 5690707207897711588 May 10, 2016

Although its made of natural stevia, it is also made of erythriol, a sweetener that gives laxative effect. If you are sensitive to alcohol sweeteners or have irritabel bowel syndrome I dont rcommend it at all!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

truvia

Отзыв оставлен 5595892122524776206 May 30, 2016

very happy with the product, better than any other, you use less and it tasts like sugar...

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1776784 Dec 08, 2011

This is great - I'm a big fan. The taste is better that other stevia products I've tried. It has a bit of a liquorice twang to it, but that's only a good thing IMO!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Truvia Calorie-Free Sweetener

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2400109 Mar 14, 2012

I have purchased this product at the grocery store and happened to find it on your website. It is a great product and I will continue to order from you. Delivery is timely, two days! Thank you.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Truvia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3180406 Jul 19, 2012

Good taste, mixes well with hot liquids

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1364645 Aug 03, 2012

Have used this for a few years now and will continue to.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2105068 Dec 28, 2012

I wish they carried the larger box for an even better value

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great taste.

Отзыв оставлен Aussie-girl Oct 15, 2013

There is none of that horrible after-taste that you get from other stevia products. I just wish it came in pills, because they are easier to carry in my purse.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tastes almost like suger

Отзыв оставлен 5310932996298205078 Nov 05, 2013

My kids loves it. Me to, although am not using much sweeteners or sugar at all.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 16

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »