RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽556.72

₽556.72

Экономия: ₽0.00 (скидка 0%)

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

High quality product from a top company.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3278329 Sep 02, 2012

High quality product from a top company. If you take MSM, you may want to consider molybdenum, as MSM in large quantities may deplete molybdenum, a mineral which we all need even if not taking MSM.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for copper toxicity and ammonia detox. Very underestimated IMHO

Отзыв оставлен philla Apr 17, 2013

Copper is a mineral that far too often is overloaded in diets and environment these days. In people with adrenal fatigue and MTHFR related health issues (often heavy metal burden..) copper can turn 'biounavailable' in the body. Also copper should be balanced with Zinc (which is far more sparse in diet), and as the ratio between those minerals get skewed towards high Cu, a share of health issues can develop (e.g. hormonal imbalances, estrogen dominance, etc). Molybdenum can help you maintain a correct ratio between the two important minerals. Cancer needs Cu for growth of blood vaults (angiogenesis) and some experimental research has suggested Molybdenum could have a place in cancer therapy by starving the cancer of its needed copper. Amy Yasko, a front figure and hero in the world of treating and reversing autism in children, points out that Molybdenum could help to detoxify ammonia (nitrogen waste) and sulfites (toxic end product of sulfur). Personally I use this mineral with Zinc (30 -40 mg) and it helps resolve some of my 'wired but tired' issues so often common to people with chronic fatigue issues. Also feel an effect on sound sleep.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

really helped

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1506873 Mar 06, 2011

I had a very unconfortable herxheimer reaction because of a candida treatment. My concentration became very bad and also my memory was impared. Besides that I felt foggy brained and tired. Taking hot baths or showers and sauna's gave immediate relief so it was clear to me that my liver couldn't detoxify the aldehydes fast enough. I started using molybdenum and pantethine and that helped a lot.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Molybdenum

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2116172 Dec 13, 2011

I placed my order and received the product within 5 days. Efficient service from this web site. The product helps to get rid of acetaldehyde in the blood, when one is on a diet to get rid of a systemic candida infection. The product works well and I am grateful for being able to obtain it through this web site, as my local health food stores did not carry it.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Really helpful

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1692819 Jun 07, 2012

My doc suggested to use it against menstrual pain. After one month of use, pain no more pain. And I had it for years..

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tiny capsules, VG

Отзыв оставлен vitality Apr 17, 2012

For multiple chemical sensitivity and candida detoxing.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great for copper toxicity

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2463023 Apr 19, 2010

take one 3 times a day w/meals along with 100mg of zinc daily - extremely helpful with copper toxicity and resulting anxiety!!!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bowel/System Normalization

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2339325 Nov 05, 2010

Using this to maintain good flora and support normalization of bowel flora. Recommended by Buhner.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

molybedenum

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3112178 May 23, 2010

Taken with selenium helps sinus problems.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

yes

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2624820 Sep 15, 2010

Rid yourself of copper toxicity supplementing with high doses of molybdenum... more info google Andy Cutler or Lawrence Wilson

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 33

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »