RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽577.16

₽577.16

Экономия: ₽0.00 (скидка 0%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(5)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(2)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Thorne Always Great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2050611 Sep 05, 2013

Easy to swallow capsule. Great product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

just okay basically

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1827451 Jul 10, 2013

this is an okay supplement but people with a tendency for mood swings might wanna consider something else. all the picolinic forms of minerals have given me sleeping problems + more until i figured and eliminated them completely from my routine. so far i've only found circa one study and a couple of sources confirming this (and i had to look). with all the bravado that goes into pushing picolinates as the "safest" form one should really research supplements thoroughly before ordering. i also do not appreciate the silicon dioxide and aspartic acid in these caps, they may be more or less hypoallergenic but i'd rather have an allergic reaction (after all a natural indicator body wise) than stuffing myself with slow poisons, which these chemicals literally are.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great product.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2293887 Jun 14, 2013

Great product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for copper toxicity and ammonia detox. Very underestimated IMHO

Отзыв оставлен philla Apr 17, 2013

Copper is a mineral that far too often is overloaded in diets and environment these days. In people with adrenal fatigue and MTHFR related health issues (often heavy metal burden..) copper can turn 'biounavailable' in the body. Also copper should be balanced with Zinc (which is far more sparse in diet), and as the ratio between those minerals get skewed towards high Cu, a share of health issues can develop (e.g. hormonal imbalances, estrogen dominance, etc). Molybdenum can help you maintain a correct ratio between the two important minerals. Cancer needs Cu for growth of blood vaults (angiogenesis) and some experimental research has suggested Molybdenum could have a place in cancer therapy by starving the cancer of its needed copper. Amy Yasko, a front figure and hero in the world of treating and reversing autism in children, points out that Molybdenum could help to detoxify ammonia (nitrogen waste) and sulfites (toxic end product of sulfur). Personally I use this mineral with Zinc (30 -40 mg) and it helps resolve some of my 'wired but tired' issues so often common to people with chronic fatigue issues. Also feel an effect on sound sleep.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

8 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Bought this for a friend...

Отзыв оставлен DoctorMav Feb 05, 2013

Not sure about their experience thus three stars.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Molybdenum

Отзыв оставлен HealthSavvy Sep 07, 2012

Helps reduce copper levels. High copper levels are known to be a cause of migraine.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

High quality product from a top company.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3278329 Sep 02, 2012

High quality product from a top company. If you take MSM, you may want to consider molybdenum, as MSM in large quantities may deplete molybdenum, a mineral which we all need even if not taking MSM.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

8 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Essential for sulfite sensitive people & liver detox support

Отзыв оставлен truevitality Jul 14, 2012

Molybdenum is a co-factor for sulfite metabolism and helps the liver to detox toxins, hormones and chemicals. Great for people with pyrroluria and dodgy livers. Picolinate is the best form to have this mineral for better absorption.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Really helpful

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1692819 Jun 07, 2012

My doc suggested to use it against menstrual pain. After one month of use, pain no more pain. And I had it for years..

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

5 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Tiny capsules, VG

Отзыв оставлен vitality Apr 17, 2012

For multiple chemical sensitivity and candida detoxing.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

5 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 33

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »