RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,412.46

₽1,413.10

Экономия: ₽0.65 (скидка 0%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Vit D

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2476093 Sep 09, 2011

Great product, does the job.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

For short periods

Отзыв оставлен 5196307679141928132 Jun 08, 2014

I used it because I had information that high doses of D3 were recommended for short periods until 4 weeks. Seems that this one is of high quality.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Vitamin D Capsules

Отзыв оставлен 5271670567554741857 May 28, 2013

Good product, I like that they are all natural and much easier to take than the drops that i was previously taking. Easy to swallow capsules. I highly recommend this product.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

When you need extra Vit D

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2871103 Mar 14, 2012

This product really works for me Take 2 x per month currently, doctor directed, TRUE! Monitors by blood tests every 6 - 8 weeks too Would receommend, Thorne Research is trusted brand...

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

vitamin d thorne research d 25000

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2515414 May 22, 2011

good product easily tolerated.no adverse side effects.for delivery it took 5 days from los angeles to adelaide australia.very good.thankyou.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2708964 Aug 21, 2013

1 capsule per week maintains my Vitamin D at levels over 80n mol/l, but some people will need 2 per week so get your doctor to check you level, Ideal level from most research 80 to 160. My family have used them for over 1 year.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

veg friendly & cheap

Отзыв оставлен 4749031583998150554 Oct 22, 2013

what more could you ask for? this is the best price i've ever found for these. period. quick shipping too!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1966254 Jun 04, 2013

good

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

fantastic results

Отзыв оставлен 5261910694562783816 Aug 31, 2016

Just came back from the doctors with fantastic results from my blood tests :-) Thankyou Iherb just proved its worth taking supplements and I have plenty of vitamin d in my body thanks to this item

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Too early.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2222725 Sep 06, 2011

Sorry, but as I have only just started to take these, it's a bit too early to tell or to make comment on. Will get back to you in the near future. Thanks.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 17

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »