RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,421.59

₽1,422.24

Экономия: ₽0.65 (скидка 0%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(9)
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Bazza

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1334028 Nov 05, 2014

One pill a week makes it easy to use and takes care of my vit d levels.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Christine Tross

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2540514 Sep 10, 2014

excellent

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

For short periods

Отзыв оставлен 5196307679141928132 Jun 08, 2014

I used it because I had information that high doses of D3 were recommended for short periods until 4 weeks. Seems that this one is of high quality.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

veg friendly & cheap

Отзыв оставлен 4749031583998150554 Oct 22, 2013

what more could you ask for? this is the best price i've ever found for these. period. quick shipping too!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2708964 Aug 21, 2013

1 capsule per week maintains my Vitamin D at levels over 80n mol/l, but some people will need 2 per week so get your doctor to check you level, Ideal level from most research 80 to 160. My family have used them for over 1 year.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

To much

Отзыв оставлен Evolema Aug 15, 2013

Its just to much! Even if you take it once a week. I prefer taking 5000/day instead. You can just feel in your stomach that its to much.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1966254 Jun 04, 2013

good

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Vitamin D Capsules

Отзыв оставлен 5271670567554741857 May 28, 2013

Good product, I like that they are all natural and much easier to take than the drops that i was previously taking. Easy to swallow capsules. I highly recommend this product.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

When you need extra Vit D

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2871103 Mar 14, 2012

This product really works for me Take 2 x per month currently, doctor directed, TRUE! Monitors by blood tests every 6 - 8 weeks too Would receommend, Thorne Research is trusted brand...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Vit D

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2476093 Sep 09, 2011

Great product, does the job.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 16

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »