EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.45

$2.99

Savings of: $0.54 (18% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to package information error the package states 16 Pieces for Serving Size, the actual Serving Size is 4 Pieces.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    (6)
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Expensive for only 8 pieces

    Posted by MamaToMany on Jun 13, 2013

    The package says that it contains 16 pieces, but I didn't notice until right now that there's a note on the product page that says there's an error on the package... It's a bummer, because my kids really like these, and it's hard to find a good candy/treat that's not made with food dye. I won't buy these again, because they're really overpriced for only 8 little rings. The 4 stars is because they were a big hit with the kids.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by 5673690915024214429 on Aug 09, 2013

    I'm not the biggest fan of watermelon candy, but these are yummy! They are made from real watermelon, so they're less synthetic-tasting than most watermelon candy. The best part is they're vegan!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very, very good!

    Posted by Reviewer2818141 on Sep 08, 2015

    Soft, sweet, chewy, and awesome watermelon flavor. Love them. And absolutely no grain based substances! These are my favorite candy even though a bit pricey, but I cannot eat anything out of the supermarket shelf anyway. Don't understand why there are so many bad reviews just because of it has sugar. It is candy, and not advertised sugar-free, so what did you expect??

    Was this review helpful to you?

    awsome products

    Posted by 5660317512235990276 on Nov 10, 2013

    Great service

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OMG

    Posted by 4736176970049172160 on Jun 05, 2014

    This was probably the best vegan-natural-candy I've ever eaten. Will probably order one bag in every order from now on. Love!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really delicious!

    Posted by 4976039347460058663 on Dec 18, 2015

    These were soft and delicious with a subtle watermelon flavour. I really enjoyed these and will buy again. I highly recommend giving them a try!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good substitute for vegan candy,but to sweet

    Posted by Reviewer2219915 on Oct 20, 2014

    To much sugar and very little amount of candy for that price.but over all good substitute for vegans and for some they might like the sweetness how knows. Overall for me its too sugary!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great alternative

    Posted by 4905512002673838258 on May 14, 2015

    great flavour! however its not chewy like the commercial brands are (you can bite right through it). It is worth it to have something healthier than those though!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too much sugar but good watermelon taste

    Posted by 5289128092501337540 on Apr 26, 2016

    Too much sugar coating? YES Litte bit artificial watermelon? YES ... but overall great texture and taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For søt

    Posted by 5089347516238242739 on Jun 20, 2016

    Denne ble for søt for oss.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 16 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »