RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽586.57

₽681.29

Экономия: ₽94.71 (скидка 14%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Very delicious

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3266879 Oct 22, 2012

I highly recommend this butter. It's delicious and nutritious!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

delicious

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1085481 Sep 11, 2012

Compared to other nut butters, this one is a lot smoother to swallow. I like the aftertaste too. Of course, this is an alternative to the almond butter that I also eat sometimes, but it especially replaces peanut butter which I don't really like eat anymore.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Satisfied

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1530005 Jul 12, 2011

Very creamy and tasty! I use it as a substitute for peanuts butter. It goes well with almost anything.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

SunButter, Organic Sunflower Seed Spread

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2317192 Nov 23, 2011

I purchased this from a TV advertisement a couple years ago, and I loved it. I can finally have what some take for granted, which is sunflower seed butter and jelly sandwiches, and they taste just as good as peanut butter. I have nut allergies, all nuts actually, and this enables me to have PB&Js again. Thank you for carrying this product!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

nice

Отзыв оставлен patpyott Feb 16, 2011

doesn't need stirring

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Interesting and Great!

Отзыв оставлен HealthyErica Jun 19, 2014

This taste was very unique but in a very good way! I loved it! I definitely recommend this and would buy this product again!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Riquísimo

Отзыв оставлен SandraZGZ Aug 13, 2014

A mi madre le ENCANTA!!!!! Está enamorada del sabor y la textura. La tengo en la cesta para volverla a comprar

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yummy

Отзыв оставлен 4612242794996739975 Oct 11, 2014

We can't find sunflower seed butter where we live. I love the taste of it. I often mix it with peanut butter or almond butter and use it in recipes as a butter substitute.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Better than peanut butter!

Отзыв оставлен 5121316531061688243 Mar 21, 2015

Once my husband tried this product, he has not gone back to using peanut butter. The bonus is we don't every worry about contamination!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2334842 May 17, 2015

Have been ordering this for years. Everyone in the family loves this.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 26

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »