EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty and healthy for breakfast or lunch

Posted by SEEKING-HEALTH on Nov 11, 2014

On Products-With-Reviews page, I have more reviews of other products I have bought and used. Healthy, tasty, very convenient to use for a quick meal. No cane sugar, no preservatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

BLAABÆR!

Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

Ikke noe juks med dette syltetøyet! Man kjenner at det er ekte raavarer, kun sotet med naturlig grapefruktkonsentrat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 4758815616888977556 on Jul 04, 2012

Lots of whole blueberries, great flavor! A nice change of pace on toast or bagels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Blueberries!

Posted by Reviewer1309211 on Aug 26, 2012

This is delicious, with whole blueberries inside!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1109169 on May 31, 2012

My family loves these preserves. I don't buy any other brand. iherb.com has the best price and selection available anywhere. The quality is the best and the flavor is real, no sickly sweet sugar or corn syrup junk used. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

good bluberry spread!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Oct 22, 2012

good bluberry spread!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by MikeMember on Jul 14, 2012

If you like blueberries, you'll enjoy this spread. It is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exellent Taste & good price

Posted by joohyepark on Jul 15, 2012

This product is not too sweet, and has full flavor of blueberries. Tastes wonderful with plain bagle. will definitely buy this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

yummie!

Posted by Reviewer2491252 on Feb 11, 2014

This is one of my favorites! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Sooooo goood

Posted by eathealthy on Jun 29, 2013

We first tried this from our local Safeway - it was delightful. It is French and is a true gem as far as jams go. It tastes homemade. Will try another flavor next time. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 181 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »