RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,217.73

₽2,255.06

Экономия: ₽1,037.33 (скидка 46%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(8)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(3)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Knock out a cold

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1990789 Jan 04, 2011

Best thing I have ever used to stop a cold in its tracks. Source Natural brand is one of the best. Essential winter time supplement.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

YUCKY TASTE, BUT DEFINITELY A MUST HAVE IN THE MEDICINE CABINET

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2929693 Dec 31, 2010

AS A CANADIAN BUYER, I JUST WANT TO MENTION THAT ORDERING FROM IHERB.COM BY USING THEIR INTERNATIONAL OPTION VIA REGULAR MAIL WILL SAVE YOU $$$$$$$.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Cures just about everything!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2830138 Aug 26, 2010

I've bought this in my local health store for years for twice the price! From now on this is where I will buy it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Tastes Nasty, But Works

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1170967 Jun 30, 2010

No way around the strong taste of this tincture, but is part of a anti-yeast protocol.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Oil of Oregano

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1145465 May 04, 2010

Great quality. Thank you for carrying this product!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Works well to kill bacteria and viruses

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1204206 Jan 24, 2010

I bought this product to fight off re-occuring colds. I try to take 4+ drops under my tongue for 15-30 seconds then swallow. The taste is horrible and it burns like crazy but Oil of Oregano (wildcrafted) will kill even H1N1 in concentrated doses. My advise would be to try to find capsules to put the oil into or just buy concentrated gel caps.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

strong but do-able

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1016973 Nov 02, 2009

it is indeed strong, as other reviewers have commented, but i've found it quite easy to take if combined with olive oil as a bread dipper. i'm using it to help combat recurrent yeast infections - too early to say if it's truly helping or not.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1651341 Jul 27, 2009

It is kind of strong and irritates mouth, but if you adjust the amount, this product is great.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Always have it on hand

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1920349 Jul 02, 2009

I'll take this at the onset of a sore throat or cold, or while I'm taking regular medicine, works like a charm for me every time. I am never without a bottle.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Source Naturals, Wellness, Oil of Oregano. 1 Fl oz.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1999653 Jun 18, 2009

I have used Oil of Oregano for decades, and have derived great health benefit to the extent that it is one of my wonder herbs. It rapidly staunts the effect of a cold or flu at it's onset, and also tangible antibiotic and anticeptic etc,.qualities. Note of warning: It should be diluted with a carrier oil in most cases if used on the skin, and should never be used on any mucus membrane of the body. Thank knndly.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

8 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 21-30 из 43

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »