RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,169.20

₽2,165.08

Экономия: ₽995.89 (скидка 46%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(7)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

crystal powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3060193 Jun 22, 2015

You must be joking to say it Dissolves Instantly.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

vitamin C powder

Отзыв оставлен 5252187669009562757 Nov 04, 2013

It is easy to take the amount you want. It is easy to use. The taste is real sour, so you want to drink it fast and then drink something else after ;-)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A+

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3320551 Jun 29, 2012

Best vitamin C on the market. I have tried many brands and this is the one I tolerate best.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1795820 Jun 10, 2012

Since I started taking it, I got addicted to it. It is so tasty, I definitely feel less pain in my joints but I also take many other products and antioxidants together, so it might be a synergistic effect.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

No Sodium added/ Not sodium ascorbate: Most Pure Vit c around.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2025236 Jan 06, 2012

This vitamin c is best for me because it is pure with no binders or fillers and as I have many allergies , I have reacted to other vitamins. Purity is important to me. Individually, I prefer it because it is Not the sodium ascorbate.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Vitamin C crystals

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2308293 Jul 20, 2011

Good source of an important anti-oxidant. Easy to use.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1184224 Jun 13, 2011

Good product, easily dissolved in juice, so the taste is not so sour.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1806206 May 27, 2011

good

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good price and great product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2144598 Mar 08, 2011

I had been told that Vitamin C crystals were the way to go. Yes, indeed. I have noticed an upsurge in my energy and health since I received and began using this product. The price made it even more attractive.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Vit C crystals

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1573990 Mar 06, 2011

I have been looking for a long time to purchase pure Vitamin Crystal that are additive and filler free. The taste is pleasant not to sour and essential for our good health.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 21

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »