RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽906.13

₽1,677.93

Экономия: ₽771.79 (скидка 46%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

NORMALIZED CHOLESTEROL

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2495622 Mar 11, 2010

Even though I did not take the prescribed dose, it lowered my cholesterol in 3 weeks. I took it after being diagnosed of having high cholesterol and had the test after 3 wks and it show normal range cholesterol.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great stuff

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2867916 Mar 24, 2007

It is some of the best policosanol on the market.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Source Naturals, Policosanol Cholesterol Complex, 60 Tablets (SNS-01531)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2598564 Apr 22, 2009

We've used this product before and found it to have worked very well in lowering cholestrol. the online order proved to be much more affordable.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

LOVE THE COMBINATION OF THIS PRIDUCT

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2617260 Jul 19, 2010

THE COMBINATION OF CHOL. LOWERING INGRED. IN THIS PRODUCT IS GREAT. I WISH YOU WOULD CARRY A LARGER BOTTLE AS IT IS EXPENSIVE, ESPECIALLY WHEN HAS TO TAKE 3 PILLS A DAY.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

cholesteral product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1358483 Jun 06, 2008

I can't take statin meds....got very ill from them...this substitute keeps my total chol.about 220 which I am satisfied with....Have found no ill effects...

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Lowered LDL

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2104384 Jul 19, 2010

I used this product for 6 months and it lowered my LDL twenty two points. My HDL stayed the same but was in normal range anyway. The taste is nasty is my only complaint.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Probably good for some...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2583260 Jun 21, 2013

I`ve tried 3 different prescribed statins and RYR, Red Yeast Rice. My system just can`t tolerate the side effects. I highly recommend trying anything iherb has to offer compared to the toxic meds put out by big pharma. Do the research.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A little too expensive.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2194319 Nov 22, 2008

Too expensive, Not enough pills, especially when you have to take 3 at night, they go fast.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice to get Policosanol

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2343806 Feb 24, 2010

Since I have trouble with lipitor, and my doctor stop to used it, i try to fine another solution of my cholesterol, and i already use policosanol for 3 weeks, i feel fine, thank's

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9