RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽248.46

₽284.78

Экономия: ₽36.33 (скидка 13%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Deeeeelicious

Отзыв оставлен ekstravirgin Sep 12, 2013

These mini cakes are one of the best mini-snacks I've ever tried. Wonderfully crunchy, lovely cinnamon flavour, and it works it's magic on my sugar-cravings as well! Love them

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Somersaults Cinnamon Crunch sooo good.

Отзыв оставлен 5178366811227680824 Sep 06, 2013

Love these little somersaults. They are very healthy and a good source of fiber.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tasty Snacks

Отзыв оставлен 5604610435772205933 Oct 26, 2016

I had had these from a local store already so knew I loved them. Sought out the cheapest price online and found that iHerb had the best deal. These are very tasty and healthy snacks. Everyone in our family loves them!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Delicious and Nutricious

Отзыв оставлен 4621939022800482920 Sep 09, 2016

I love these. They are very delicious and cinnamony.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

crunchy tasty snacks

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2797486 Apr 29, 2016

These are my favorite Somersaults. I love the crunch, the taste is divine. They don't last long in my house! Much less sugar than a cookie and as satisfying (cookies are my favorite food).

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

FAVORITE FLAVOR

Отзыв оставлен 5332412877064166112 Mar 28, 2014

The cinnamon crunch are truly my favorite flavor. I love the texture, the feeling of fullness after eating them, and the great energy they give me. A truly satiating snack.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tasty treat

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2137460 Nov 27, 2013

Love these!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

so yummy

Отзыв оставлен 5719387240387465790 Apr 23, 2016

It's delicious and satisfying. They r crunchy and I love the cinnamon sugar flavour

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

baby like it!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1463191 Dec 30, 2012

baby like it!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

yum!

Отзыв оставлен 4905512002673838258 Nov 05, 2015

Very tasty mini cookies - has a nice cinnamon taste - perfect hint of sweetness, and the sunflower seeds add a nice touch - gives you just as much pleasure has regular cookies

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 12

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »