RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽251.55

₽288.33

Экономия: ₽36,78 (скидка 13%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Deeeeelicious

Отзыв оставлен ekstravirgin сен 12, 2013

These mini cakes are one of the best mini-snacks I've ever tried. Wonderfully crunchy, lovely cinnamon flavour, and it works it's magic on my sugar-cravings as well! Love them

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Somersaults Cinnamon Crunch sooo good.

Отзыв оставлен 5178366811227680824 сен 06, 2013

Love these little somersaults. They are very healthy and a good source of fiber.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

baby like it!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1463191 дек 30, 2012

baby like it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tasty treat

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2137460 ноя 27, 2013

Love these!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

FAVORITE FLAVOR

Отзыв оставлен 5332412877064166112 мар 28, 2014

The cinnamon crunch are truly my favorite flavor. I love the texture, the feeling of fullness after eating them, and the great energy they give me. A truly satiating snack.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

yum!

Отзыв оставлен 4905512002673838258 ноя 05, 2015

Very tasty mini cookies - has a nice cinnamon taste - perfect hint of sweetness, and the sunflower seeds add a nice touch - gives you just as much pleasure has regular cookies

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

so yummy

Отзыв оставлен 5719387240387465790 апр 23, 2016

It's delicious and satisfying. They r crunchy and I love the cinnamon sugar flavour

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

crunchy tasty snacks

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2797486 апр 29, 2016

These are my favorite Somersaults. I love the crunch, the taste is divine. They don't last long in my house! Much less sugar than a cookie and as satisfying (cookies are my favorite food).

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great in a trail mix!

Отзыв оставлен 5745211695320728391 июл 04, 2016

I prefer the savoury flavours as I eat them on it's own. but this is great in a trail mix, or crunched on top of yogurt!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Quite tasty.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3126648 дек 08, 2013

I like theese small, sweet cookies. Easy to finnish the whole pack if I´m hungry, and that is not so good... :).

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 10