RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽851.48

₽1,064.35

Экономия: ₽212.87 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(2)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

My personal experience about Solgar Vitamin D3

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3235706 Nov 15, 2010

Wonderful product! I am beginning to feel a lot better.I don't know how but now I observe that my gum inflammation is completely gone! My blood pressure is now more responsive to medication. More energy e.t.c. Now my whole family is taking it everyday!! Thank you

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Vitamin D

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2585267 Dec 10, 2010

Very good product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

First order at iHerb: it went perfect

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2713182 Mar 27, 2011

I ordered Solgar Vitamin D3 from The Netherlands. Got a track & trace number so I could follow the package. It was here in 5 day's. I'm very happy with it. Great work guys.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great help

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3261429 Apr 28, 2011

I love this product, they are small gel like capsules, easy to swallow and I am feeling a lot healthier since ive started to take them.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good value

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2015491 May 01, 2011

This is a good value for a high dosage of Vit D. It sure beats taking 13 400 IU's at a time.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Solgar, Vitamin D3 , 5000 iu.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2520214 Jul 20, 2011

Solgar is a reliable brand and I've recently heard a lot regarding the benefit of taking 5000 iu. Have just started this product,

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The solgar, Vitamin D3, 5000

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2821592 Aug 29, 2011

I am very pleased with the bottle of Vitamin D3 , 5000 IU pills I ordered from you-- I was taking 2 pills per day of 2000 IU and that was the most IU's I could find in store . I like just having to take one pill per day- My order came quickly and I am very pleased-- thanks--

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Hi

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1821400 Sep 06, 2011

I feel energitic and calm.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2399801 May 29, 2012

Very easy to take pill.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for everyone

Отзыв оставлен OrganicGirl May 23, 2013

Vitamin D deficiency is very common. Even when you are enjoying the sun your skin can't make Vitamin D if you are using sunblock. I would recommend Vitamin D supplement for everyone. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 22

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »