RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽674.01

₽842.52

Экономия: ₽168.50 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(9)
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Very good stuff.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2210519 Dec 29, 2015

Clicked well with my needs at the time. Was cleansing my body from various medicines.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good quality

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3301222 Dec 08, 2013

We ended up going with a different dosage, but Solgar is a great brand of vitamin. More expensive than some but trustworthy.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

very good but not best

Отзыв оставлен 5351528217757725055 Dec 01, 2013

i ve been taking this along with jarrow ubiquinol in the weekends. when at work I take natures way niacinamide with natural factors ubiquinol and i can tell the second pair is better.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Solgar, Niasinamidi 550mg

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1471974 Oct 03, 2013

I have bought this product several years in Finland. It is much more expensive in Finland than yours. Best regards Magdalena Torkko

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Energy.

Отзыв оставлен 5761709719202943470 Oct 31, 2012

I definiatly notice the days that I slip out of the house with out taking this!! I get tired way sooner! Being a grade 1 teacher I'm glad I found this.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great product

Отзыв оставлен run4bear Jul 01, 2012

I need this and although there are many forms of Niacin, this suits me and does not cause the "flushing" other similar products cause. The added plus is the dark bottle, assuring a longer shelf life.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Positive

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2770403 Jan 26, 2012

First order. No side effects.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Brain Power

Отзыв оставлен Taomaster69 Dec 11, 2011

Good stuff

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Solgar Niacinamide

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2559753 Feb 04, 2011

This is the first time I've tried this product, and I'll continue to take it. Also, having it in veggie caps is highly important to me. So, yes, I'll definitely be using this product again and again. A satisfied Florida customer

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Improve brain function

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3106632 May 13, 2010

I'm taking it to help improve brain function, but haven't been taking it very long as yet but it also has a nice calming effect and I think is helping with my sleep too. Which is a very good thing. There is no niacin flush with this but a lot of nice benefits.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 12

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »