RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽661.29

₽826.62

Экономия: ₽165,32 (скидка 20%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Energy.

Отзыв оставлен 5761709719202943470 окт 31, 2012

I definiatly notice the days that I slip out of the house with out taking this!! I get tired way sooner! Being a grade 1 teacher I'm glad I found this.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Improve brain function

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3106632 май 13, 2010

I'm taking it to help improve brain function, but haven't been taking it very long as yet but it also has a nice calming effect and I think is helping with my sleep too. Which is a very good thing. There is no niacin flush with this but a lot of nice benefits.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

GREAT!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1044371 янв 09, 2010

First quality! Really helping the pancreas. Glucose numbers dropping.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Solgar Niacinamide

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2559753 фев 04, 2011

This is the first time I've tried this product, and I'll continue to take it. Also, having it in veggie caps is highly important to me. So, yes, I'll definitely be using this product again and again. A satisfied Florida customer

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Solgar, Niasinamidi 550mg

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1471974 окт 03, 2013

I have bought this product several years in Finland. It is much more expensive in Finland than yours. Best regards Magdalena Torkko

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Positive

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2770403 янв 26, 2012

First order. No side effects.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great product

Отзыв оставлен run4bear июл 01, 2012

I need this and although there are many forms of Niacin, this suits me and does not cause the "flushing" other similar products cause. The added plus is the dark bottle, assuring a longer shelf life.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good but not best

Отзыв оставлен 5351528217757725055 дек 01, 2013

i ve been taking this along with jarrow ubiquinol in the weekends. when at work I take natures way niacinamide with natural factors ubiquinol and i can tell the second pair is better.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good quality

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3301222 дек 08, 2013

We ended up going with a different dosage, but Solgar is a great brand of vitamin. More expensive than some but trustworthy.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Solgar Niacinamide

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3165631 ноя 28, 2008

Terrific product, terrific service.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 12

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »