EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.53

$5.69

Savings of: $1.16 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by swinginstars on Aug 27, 2014

Best Italian blend of seasonings that I've ever used. Great substitute for fresh herbs. I use it for pasta dishes, mozzarella with tomatoes, pizza and much more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4994548901562193742 on Jul 30, 2015

Adds flavour and makes my food look better too! I use this on almost everything, even on plain ol' simple boiled eggs. Yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

🌼

Posted by Arbieaa1 on Nov 08, 2015

❀❀

Was this review helpful to you?

What I can say

Posted by 4818940035322598004 on May 10, 2016

This is Italian seasoning, it seasons things Italian-ly.

Was this review helpful to you?

ν—ˆλΈŒλΉ΅

Posted by Reviewer2213867 on Aug 14, 2012

νŒŒμŠ€νƒ€μ— λ„£μ–΄ μš”λ¦¬ν•˜λ‹€κ°€ μš”μ¦˜μ—” ν† λ§ˆν† λž‘ μ΄νƒˆλ¦¬μ•ˆ μ‹œμ¦ˆλ‹μ„ λ„£μ–΄μ„œ ν”Όμžλ§›λ‚˜λŠ” ν—ˆλΈŒλΉ΅ λ§Œλ“€μ–΄λ¨Ήκ³  μžˆμ–΄μš”~ μ΄κ²ƒλ§Œ 넣어도 풍미가 ν™• μ‚΄μ•„λ‚˜λ‹ˆ λ„ˆλ¬΄ μ’‹μ•„μš”^^ λ‹€ 떨어지면 또 κ΅¬μž…ν• κ±°μ˜ˆμš”

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good tasting ..

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

.. spice, like all the other Simply Organic's products! You won't regret buying this. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

어디에 λΏŒλ €λ„ μ΄νƒˆλ¦¬μ•ˆ

Posted by 5005747715103530493 on Jul 27, 2013

κ³„λž€λ§μ΄, μ‚Όκ²Ήμ‚΄, 볢음λ°₯- λͺ»λ„£λŠ”데가 μ—†λ„€μš” 처음 λ°›μ•—μ„λ•Œ μ–‘ λ„ˆλ¬΄ 적은거 아냐 ν–ˆλŠ”λ° 써도써도 μ€„μ§ˆ μ•Šμ•„μš”

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by linux1 on Jul 27, 2013

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5744337636668468534 on Jul 28, 2013

The best spices ever!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Stale

Posted by CombinationEczema on Nov 30, 2013

I wish I could return this. Once I opened it I was disappointed. It smells like cheap pizza spice. I wish I could return it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 101 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »