RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Great snack bar

Отзыв оставлен 5315611613761516956 Dec 01, 2012

This bar is great with good choco flavour and the almonds are a great crunchy addition to the bar. Good when you have a choco craving & want something healthy.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent tasting bar!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1851829 Jan 30, 2012

I purchased so I could have something easy and quick in my car for those days that start off crazy (or end that way). The bars taste excellent and satisfy my hunger and keep me satisfied for hours.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Really good!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2207566 Mar 15, 2012

I really like these. Perfect to have as a sweet snack that isn't too sugary and takes the blood sugar levels for a rollecoaster ride. The almonds are a great addition.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love these bars

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1221745 Dec 12, 2012

great tasting and I can understand all the ingredients

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

LOVE!

Отзыв оставлен TheNorwegian Jan 21, 2013

I absolutely love this bar! It tastes like brownies and they are the perfect snack to keep in my handbag. Good size, just enough for a snack.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Delicious

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2424732 Jul 12, 2012

They taste great, but i wish they where organic

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

protein bars

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3041182 Mar 12, 2012

Fairly heavy and dense, but tasty if you really like chocolate.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

pure bar

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1205974 Nov 17, 2011

i goth this bar to tryit because it has chia seeds in it. not bad. chia was not in the 1st few ingredience

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Satisfy that chocolate craving

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2067025 Dec 11, 2012

It's moist and tastes like a brownie. Slightly chaulky tastes, but still yummy.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

MissRose

Отзыв оставлен 5399209421365420093 Dec 05, 2012

Very Chocolately, but alittle dry...

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 11

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »