RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,383.52

₽2,593.04

Экономия: ₽209,52 (скидка 8%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

perfect

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2536898 фев 27, 2010

I love to have these bars for the few mornings when I swim and don't eat before getting to work. One of these with a cup of tea and I'm good to go for hours. They are a bit sweet and pricey so I save them for those rushed days, a nice treat.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Fulfilling and Tasty

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2058813 мар 17, 2010

These bars come in handy when I'm hungry and unable to take a break. Cran-Lemon Twister are my favorites that I have tried, thus far.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

GOOD TASTE

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2177057 мар 23, 2010

A Pro Bar is my breakfast near every day. Seems to be all I need with a cup of coffee.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Probars

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3077134 мар 28, 2010

these are the greatest! as an athlete who eats 90% organic and has no pre-prepared foods at all in my house, these keep me going in a flavorful, healthy, awesome way!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

These bars are delish!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2087144 сен 08, 2010

I love these bars! I bought them a second time to round out my "emergency supply kit" and to have on hand for those times when you need something that acts like a meal, when you don't have time for a meal-these bars are great! In addition, I love the fact the IHerb.com includes the expiration date of the bars! Since I live overseas and it takes a while for my items to arrive, knowing the expiration date before I placed the order made IHerb.com a sure bet! It helps me plan for the months ahead!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yumm!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2213358 дек 07, 2010

Great tasting bars- the kids even like the taste!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Probar@iHerb

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3331815 сен 28, 2011

fresh product, excellent service and good pricing!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

they are different

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2227595 мар 23, 2011

smaller (they are) i can live with, but they are overbaked or something and not as tasty. have loved this product but disappointed with this batch... hope it was a bad batch and not the new standard.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-8 из 8