RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽885.60

₽1,639.90

Экономия: ₽754.30 (скидка 46%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(8)
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(3)
1 Звезды
(3)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

This made my skin breakout

Отзыв оставлен 4866551358668456180 Apr 22, 2016

Hi there, I took this for 2 days and the skin on my face broke out into a rash. It was quite disappointing as I'd bought four bottles, and I am unable to use any. I've read the fillers and preservatives can sometimes cause a reaction. Regards, Danielle

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

garcinia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2322675 Feb 03, 2015

I don't want to live without this produce my husband and I loveit is the vest for cravings and to keep you in control of your wt

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Triphala-Garcinia Program

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1143556 Sep 09, 2014

Have been taking this product for a year, and I do like the way I feel. It seems to stimulate my system just enough for a normal bowel movement, and the garcinia does help keep the weight down. I stopped briefly when I was busy and couldn't take the time to reorder, and felt the difference...I enjoy my body when I take one every day, and definitely feel I need consistent use of another laxative when I don't use it. My weight has been much more manageable; I am vegetarian and really lose the weight, of course, when I eat raw; lots of salads and green drinks allow no use of any laxative. But that is difficult to stay with; so this product helps when the carbs get out of control.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен 5536260714496977995 Aug 28, 2014

havent tried it yet..

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

not very

Отзыв оставлен vanagelyte Jan 05, 2014

almost nothing, maybe just a little better bowel movement

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

cleansing

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2398221 May 02, 2011

Seems to encourage regularity. Tablets are a bit big but do go down relatively easily. No strong smell or taste. Three before each meal allows for a feeling of fullness and a fairy time-related visit to the bathroom after. Drink lots of water with them.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

6 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

I did not like it

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3207643 Nov 10, 2010

It does not provide extra energy and have not seen or felt any benefit.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

fantastic

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2410749 Aug 05, 2010

these give a good clean out and l,m loosing weight slowly,l,ll keep buying it

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

GREAT HERBAL CLEANSER

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2617260 Jul 19, 2010

THIS PRODUCT DOES EVERYTHING IT PROMISES. I DON'T BELIEVE IT CAUSES ONE TO LOSE WEIGHT, BUT IT DOES WHAT IT PROMISES... TO GIVE YOU A GOOD ELIMINATION.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Triphala-Garcinia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3334210 Oct 12, 2008

Helps with weight loss but causes stomach pain.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »