RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

PlanetaryHerbals Reishi Mushroom

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2460366 Aug 30, 2010

I have taken this religiously, on the advice of my oncologist, and have never felt better. Have not had a cold in I can't remember how long.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2597989 Oct 07, 2009

I noticed a huge difference in my blood sugars after taking this supplement. Even though I am a type 1 diabetic, is still seems to be helping me stay in my target zone.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Helps with high blood pressure

Отзыв оставлен PinkOveralls Nov 20, 2008

This product helped reduce my husband's blood pressure.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for energy & immunity

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3045797 Sep 15, 2010

A good all-purpose energy & immunity booster. Helps fight off all the little things going around when you are stressed.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Reishi Mushroom Supreme

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2174968 Dec 25, 2008

A superior Reishi mushroom product

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

review

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2877120 Jan 18, 2008

Very good tonic to take in order to stay well. I take it during the Winter months.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

All-purpose energy booster...

Отзыв оставлен socialnetworkasia Aug 05, 2012

...A good all-purpose energy & immunity booster.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

This is a must have

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1507666 Sep 15, 2009

This product is everything that it says it is and more. I suffer from PMDD. The headaches can be aweful. Reishi Mushrooms have stopped the side effects I have had to suffer for years. This product should be in everyone's medicine cabinet. After great research on the product itself I searched around for a price. This product can be expensive and on some sites it was horrifying. I remembered my favorite site, came here and this product was 50% kess han on other sites.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Reishi Mushroom Supreme

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1022189 Dec 30, 2011

This is an excellent product and I can rarely get it locally, please continue to make it readily available to me.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

mushrooms

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2059083 Mar 27, 2007

good product

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 21

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »