RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽930.74

₽1,723.49

Экономия: ₽792.75 (скидка 46%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(2)
2 Звезды
(4)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Reishi Mushroom

Отзыв оставлен 4928545265488329429 Apr 07, 2016

Good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Reishi Mushroom

Отзыв оставлен 5568466219341280975 Jan 09, 2015

Compared to the same product from Green World I not felt when taking not wearing any medicinal properties.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Black sheep .

Отзыв оставлен 5337739487744506794 Oct 21, 2013

Unfortunately that product give Hemorrhoids as a side effect and I am quite sure about it because my Mother tried it too with the same result . However I am satisfied with your products and the cost of shipping is also very attractive so I will purchase again with you ,however now I am in Thailand and I don't know if I can order from here as I never did before ,may be I will face customs problems . Your sincerely . Georges.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

All-purpose energy booster...

Отзыв оставлен socialnetworkasia Aug 05, 2012

...A good all-purpose energy & immunity booster.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

did not notice the effect of

Отзыв оставлен Sholik Jul 14, 2012

dermatitis were tested on a father who is not treated in traditional ways. after a single effect, banks have not noticed, therefore, could not find a reason to take further

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

no reaction

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3215016 Jun 14, 2012

buy in order to increase the immunity from illness. no impact, neither positive nor negative did not notice. at the beginning of a cold is not helping otstanovit the disease further. for me a useless and expensive drug.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

mushroom

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1522282 Mar 01, 2012

i am waitng for improvement used 2bottles so far still the same

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Reishi Mushroom Supreme

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1022189 Dec 30, 2011

This is an excellent product and I can rarely get it locally, please continue to make it readily available to me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

fantastic service

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2420313 Feb 14, 2011

exact product, on time, satisfied

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very successful!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3161742 Dec 13, 2010

Very nice alternative to vaccines of any type. Really works! Thank you

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 21

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »