RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽916.92

₽1,697.91

Экономия: ₽780.98 (скидка 46%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Helps with high blood pressure

Отзыв оставлен PinkOveralls Nov 20, 2008

This product helped reduce my husband's blood pressure.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2597989 Oct 07, 2009

I noticed a huge difference in my blood sugars after taking this supplement. Even though I am a type 1 diabetic, is still seems to be helping me stay in my target zone.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

PlanetaryHerbals Reishi Mushroom

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2460366 Aug 30, 2010

I have taken this religiously, on the advice of my oncologist, and have never felt better. Have not had a cold in I can't remember how long.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good for energy & immunity

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3045797 Sep 15, 2010

A good all-purpose energy & immunity booster. Helps fight off all the little things going around when you are stressed.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Reishi Mushroom Supreme

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2174968 Dec 25, 2008

A superior Reishi mushroom product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

review

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2877120 Jan 18, 2008

Very good tonic to take in order to stay well. I take it during the Winter months.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

All-purpose energy booster...

Отзыв оставлен socialnetworkasia Aug 05, 2012

...A good all-purpose energy & immunity booster.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

no reaction

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3215016 Jun 14, 2012

buy in order to increase the immunity from illness. no impact, neither positive nor negative did not notice. at the beginning of a cold is not helping otstanovit the disease further. for me a useless and expensive drug.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very successful!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3161742 Dec 13, 2010

Very nice alternative to vaccines of any type. Really works! Thank you

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Reishi Mushroom Supreme

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1022189 Dec 30, 2011

This is an excellent product and I can rarely get it locally, please continue to make it readily available to me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 21

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »