RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽892.61

₽1,652.99

Экономия: ₽760.37 (скидка 46%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Works some so far

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2718008 Mar 25, 2009

I have been taking it for about two weeks and although not a miracle yet it has helped some. I seem to be in the mood more with a little more sensitivity. Will have to reassess in the long run. Great shipping from iherb.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

[Planetary Herbals, Horny Goat Weed (Epimedium), 1200 mg, 60 Tablets] Planetary Herbals, Horny Goat Weed (Epimedium), 1200 mg, 60 Tablets

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1189862 Jul 18, 2009

great during sexual activity

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

WORKS FINE

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3293251 Apr 19, 2011

GREAT IT WORKS FOR ME

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Horny Goat Weed.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1493537 Apr 28, 2011

Time will tell. At my age, I need to work a little harder.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

OK

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1450575 Oct 29, 2011

Works just raises th BP too much

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

It's ok I guess

Отзыв оставлен 5629945778068021964 Feb 16, 2013

Don't excpect too much from it. If it's working, you should probaply take it longer time to see results.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not a good as the regular

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1703114 Jun 11, 2014

I bought the full spectrum product because I wasn't paying attention. I find it noticeably less effective than the other version from this manufacturer (I don't know what it's called, but it's non full spectrum). I would not recommend this one, based on my experience, but as with anything, results may vary for you.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Just Got it less than a month ago...

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1706345 Jul 18, 2008

So far no change in lebido, young 30 year old not laking anything, but was told to try it for some enhanced effects...still waiting

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not much effect.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1196241 Sep 07, 2008

The formuls sounds good but I haven't noticed any significant boost as is touted by this Herb. I am now trying higher doses in order to see if there is any added benefit.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-9 из 9