RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽894.91

₽1,657.15

Экономия: ₽762.24 (скидка 46%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(5)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Good Liver Support

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2145147 Aug 04, 2011

Helps the acid indigesgtion I somtimes feel prior to eating, if I've gone too long between meals. Luv Planetary Formulas & Herbals!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

4 stars

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1927028 Jul 08, 2011

product works well!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

these seem to help

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2441306 Jan 16, 2010

I was having problems with burning in my stomach. In my research for causes and solutions I learned DGL is highly recommended. I am happy with the results from this product. Personally I think they taste fine, as well.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Like this alot!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2126838 Nov 11, 2009

I started taking this for some weird abdominal pain that my docs could not figure out. It really helps a lot and i will continue to take it. If you like licorice it's great!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great, neutral taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2124393 Aug 11, 2009

It took me some time adapting to this flavour, but now I very much prefer it over the 'vanilla/licorice' flavour of some of the competition.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

a good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1908253 May 26, 2009

I like this product. The research I read suggested that a chewable form of deglycyrrhinated licorice works better for certain issues, so I tried this one. I could do without the sweeteners (sorbitol and mannitol), but it tastes fine. It works well for me. Licorice seems to be very soothing for the digestive system - and I've read that it is good for the adrenals.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Plantary Herbals DGL 200 chewables

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1311069 Apr 11, 2009

This product works well. The taste is not as sweet as some others, and slightly citrusy.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Mr.L.W.A.Bogers

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2378701 Nov 08, 2008

DGL very useful component to Pepsin. Both keep intestines and stomach healthy!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

DGL

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1476132 Jul 04, 2008

Didn't realize how much my body needed it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Позиции 1-9 из 9