RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽805.16

₽1,003.10

Экономия: ₽197.94 (скидка 20%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
(9)
4 Звезды
(1)
3 Звезды
(4)
2 Звезды
(3)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

OK, but not the most accurate pH test strips.

Отзыв оставлен Leione Mar 25, 2014

Even though they're easy to use and have a wide range, they often give very confusing results: the colors just don't match.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

DOESN'T SEEM ACCURATE

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1281919 May 09, 2012

Everytime I have tested, it's always the same result. I just find that hard to believe. I believe out of the numerous times I tested, only once did it show a different result. In my opinion, these test strips are not accurate.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Difficult to read

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2814795 Sep 22, 2011

The top and bottom indicators don't confirm each other. And even when checking the top against the control, it's hard to tell exactly where the ph is. I wouldn't buy these again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Basically OK ...

Отзыв оставлен healthfirst Jun 27, 2011

but I thought this stick might be the new kind that pHion has w/just ONE diagnostic color indicator. I don't care for the two-color indicators as it makes it too difficult to read. Invariably the top color shows one pH that I am ... and yet the bottom color indicates another level. Too confusing. I hope iHerb eventually gets the newer strips that are much easier to read. These have the one color indicator that I mentioned above.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Color off

Отзыв оставлен 4719971555456724650 Mar 29, 2014

Color displayed on strips is nothing like that on the matching chart, so these strips are pretty much useless.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Too Hard for Accurate measure

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1217905 Feb 29, 2012

Ended up buying a digital PH meter which give an accurate measurement

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

pHion Balance, Diagnostic pH Test Strips

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3044223 May 04, 2011

Good price, simple chart on the bottle makes the strips easy to use.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Convenient for testing you PH values

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1548715 May 23, 2011

You can test urine or saliva with these strips. "7" is the magic number for an alkaline disease-resistant internal environment. I'm mostly in the acidic range, but am choosing food and beverages more carefully now and getting more favorable feedback through using the ph strips.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Diagnostic strips

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3105816 Dec 19, 2011

These strips are very easy to use. Also, the using the color matrix to match the results is a quick and easy way to confirm your acidity level. With so many strips in the bottle, this is a convenient and useful test to have on hand in the house.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good for checking yourself

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1876199 Aug 14, 2012

useful product to know your pH values

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 18

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »