RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,425.09

₽1,676.38

Экономия: ₽251.30 (скидка 15%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

green juice vs. toxins/pytonutrient deficiency

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2329737 Mar 03, 2009

I have been a JUST BARLEY drinker since 2000. I-HERB is the cheapest source I have found for it. Green power as I call it satisfies my body for hours espeicially in a food nation that is void of a quick source of green fuel. It helps your immune system fight off disease. (1) teaspoon is all it takes for a good start to the day with your favorite juice.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bright green color proves it just has to be good

Отзыв оставлен Krisinsight Mar 06, 2009

This blends easily with my Salba seed and water and the color is so brilliantly green that it just has to be good for you.Add a little cherry juice and you have the perfect glass of morning juice.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

barley

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2175573 May 21, 2009

Great and cheap product, very satisfied! Been using it in smoothies.. yummy!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Just Barley!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2820722 Sep 17, 2009

This is a good organic barley grass juice with a good price.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Barleygrass

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1959352 Sep 28, 2009

I've sampled several brands of wheatgrass and barleygrass. Although I think you cannot beat growing your own, this powdered format is excellent, eg. for travel or gaps between growing trays.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good way to up your green intake

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2986540 Nov 09, 2009

I don't have the barley powder by itself; I usually add in about 1 tsp to my freshly pressed green juice in the morning, along with Maca powder and Amazing Grass Green Superfood powder. I feel more energized these days and I do feel healthier. Great price too!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

use barley grass

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1152836 Nov 09, 2009

exellent green drink

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very impressed

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1955311 Mar 01, 2010

Extremely well priced good product. I'll be buying this again.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good For Detox

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2209125 May 17, 2010

It is a very good product with a very light taste, It helps me detox my form with along with my diet, So i am not to sure if it is working 100% of the time.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

love it!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2463348 Jul 20, 2010

great stuff!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 29

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »