RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,460.02

₽2,224.93

Экономия: ₽764.90 (скидка 34%)

Написать Отзыв
  • Due to a shortage of raw materials for this product, it will remain out of stock until further notice. - Allergy Research Group

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    3 Звезды
    2 Звезды
    (3)
    1 Звезды
    (1)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    good for travel use

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2048192 May 06, 2009

    great product and great for travelling

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Best Green!

    Отзыв оставлен Boni77 Apr 12, 2013

    This is good for to go. One pack has everything (not only greens , has probiotics to Vitamins ). I mix progreens with water and juice .

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good to take it to the office with you

    Отзыв оставлен 4764469622746368143 Nov 07, 2014

    I take this to my office with me. it's more convenient than a bottled powder.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    pillar of many of my treatments

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3323341 Oct 25, 2008

    Have used myself for more than 13 years. This is a great energy booster, blood builder, re-florator, and general spleen tonic.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    My Breakfast!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1254588 Nov 29, 2009

    Easy to drink and maintain my body healthy. I love this and try to have healthy drink every morning.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    In office

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3233943 Dec 23, 2009

    普通サイズは家で。Stick packは会社に置いて、お茶などに溶かして飲んでいます。

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3312791 Feb 23, 2010

    Love taste of juice. Drink every mornig. Feel more energy. My skin condition improved!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Excellant Product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2724363 May 28, 2010

    I ordered these in the travel packs as well as the capsuls. The taste is great comparred to other "greens" I've taken. Will definately re-order. Thanks iHerb for having great prices and customer service.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Awesome!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1654938 Dec 15, 2010

    I had to try these greens, and they were great! Individual servings are awesome for portability and convenience. Best tasting greens I've ever tried.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great product

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1206583 Aug 10, 2011

    This product helps keep my skin in good condition. It's easy to carry around for travel and job.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 1-10 из 12

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »