RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,248.63

₽2,016.72

Экономия: ₽768.09 (скидка 38%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Nutricology, Delta-Fraction, Tocotrienols

Отзыв оставлен 5495574879602797338 Apr 07, 2016

I have found this product to be very helpful and I used to get it else ware which proved to be slow and expensive then I discovered it on iHerb so it now costs less and arrives sooner using DHL who are marvelous 4 days from the other side of the planet to Australia Fabulous product and fantastic service I could not wish for more - Thank You

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Wonderful addition to your suppliments

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2256452 Jun 29, 2015

This is a wonderful addition to regular supplementation. This form of vitamin E is so much more potent than any other.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great Tocotrienol product

Отзыв оставлен Romero Jan 29, 2014

Great Tocotrienol product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

supposed to help cholesterol levels

Отзыв оставлен AndreaFrankel Dec 17, 2013

My cholesterol levels dropped, but I was taking several supplements at once for this, so I really can't say if this helped or not.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

More expensive than Dr. Best one

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2775246 Dec 12, 2012

iherb has discontinued the same product of Dr. best brand. This brand has the same ingredient but more expensive. Note that Vitamin E is a fat soluble vitamin and once per day is more than enough for normal body.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Form of Vitamin E

Отзыв оставлен 5735307082379389920 Aug 06, 2012

This is a wonderful form of vitamin E. Nutricology is a trusted name for me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Vitamin E is a must have for your health and found predominantly in soy products, but there is an alternative.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2589315 Jan 02, 2012

Nutricology, Delta-Fraction Tocotrienol takes care of the void created by soy allergy in vitamin E by marketing a product I have been looking for at least 2 years. A new soy-free supplement. None have been available that I could find. The product is called,"Delta-Fraction, 50 mg." This product has the redeeming quality of combining all your vitamin E dietary needs into a powerful softgel. The ingredient is in the annatto beans and from them comes Tocotrienols which have more powerful antioxidant activity than tocopherols. Delta-tocotrienols are the stronger of the tocotrienols. They are reasonably priced and are much smaller in size than the monsters we are used to. I would recommend to this to anyone looking for the link that has been missing for so long. Great product. If only they could get the soy lecithin out of ice cream and chocolate...one miracle at time. Thank you Nutricology.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Tocotrienols in small capsule

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3015548 Sep 13, 2010

Small size, easy to swallow. I have used three bottles of these and continue to tolerate the product well.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice tiny softgels, really easy to swallow

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1928274 Aug 15, 2010

We have heard great things about annatto tocotrienols to aid in high cholesterol so we are giving this a try. Will order another bottle for sure.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3261047 Feb 26, 2010

no problem

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 28

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »