RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,328.56

₽1,536.80

Экономия: ₽208.24 (скидка 14%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Excellent.

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2432635 Feb 03, 2009

    Excellent price. The bottle requires you to squeeze it to have the oil come out. This is good since it controls the flow very well.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Mild flavored Hemp oil

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2441632 Dec 01, 2011

    This is a delicious hemp oil that has milder flavor than what I've been used to. I don't have to brace myself to take it, and am even using it in salad dressing, since it doesn't overpower the flavor, but adds to it. I can use it in smoothies, too. The flavor is good even taking it straight.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    okey taste - superb oil

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2602542 Jan 07, 2012

    good taste, better then flax seed oil. great product, good manufacturer (nutiva). will buy again

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great product, tough bottle

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2182707 Jan 05, 2008

    This oil is very fresh and great for recipes, the only thing I dont like about it is the bottle. It's tough to squeeze out.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Value oil

    Отзыв оставлен 4834675214612867231 Sep 26, 2014

    This product's unique composition is worth gold. My pain is milder. I am more alert.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Martin

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2359606 May 15, 2008

    Rich nutty tasting flavour, great on toast and over salads

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Ruth

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1382473 Oct 05, 2008

    The Hemp oil is a very good product that should be generally available to the public and therefore would not be so expensive!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good product.

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1840580 Nov 30, 2011

    Very happy with product, if you like the hemp seeds you'll like this oil. Only 4 stars because I would prefer it in a glass container rather than plastic.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Going back to Flax oil

    Отзыв оставлен 5467951958981891830 Dec 23, 2012

    Just really couldn't take the taste of this.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Best value so cheap , Hemp oil is expensive in Australia

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2134084 Apr 18, 2008

    Anything organic is a plus today! I add this to my protein shake. Omega 3 6 and 9

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 31-40 из 182

    « Предыдущая | 2 3 4 5 6 | Следующая »