RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,350.08

₽1,561.69

Экономия: ₽211.61 (скидка 14%)

Написать Отзыв
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    3 Звезды
    (4)
    2 Звезды
    (2)
    1 Звезды
    (0)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Nutiva Organic hemp oil, cold pressed

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2626023 Jan 23, 2014

    Haven't had this long however we have already noticed a good difference in puppy's fur, very soft.Hoping it stops the malting aswell.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Hemp Oil EVER !!

    Отзыв оставлен Sickness-ELIMINATOR Dec 21, 2013

    ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Recommended by my Medical Doctor. He uses this Hemp Oil brand himself. Made in Canada. . . . You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    מאד אוהבת אותו

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1191961 Dec 06, 2013

    מוסיפה אותו בסלטים והוא מוסיף טעם אגוזיץ. מקווה שגם מבחינה בריאותית הוא מוסיף הרבה

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Health in a Bottle

    Отзыв оставлен 4839259795184818672 Nov 10, 2013

    Seems to be of high quality. Very tasty, and great price.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    good

    Отзыв оставлен valery Oct 24, 2013

    Отличное масло!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Nutiva Hemp Oil -orgainc

    Отзыв оставлен 5266528487377478512 Sep 27, 2013

    Love it! its smooth and easy to take with a slightly nutty flavour and I definitely feels as though the inflammation I feel in my joints and muscles after a hard yoga session has lessened and the duration of the tenderness has lessoned. Highly recommend it. Agrees with my constitution better than flaxseed oil

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good for the face

    Отзыв оставлен 4686319321787670919 Jul 22, 2013

    Helps with the redness and breakouts when I pat a bit of it on my face after washing it.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Hemp oil

    Отзыв оставлен Trulyislander Jul 14, 2013

    This is my third bottle, I bought it for facial oil cleansing. I am also taking 1 spoon every morning as a supplement for omeha.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    GREAT VALUE, GREAT PRODUCT-SHAME ABOUT PLASTIC BOTTLE

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1105845 Jul 05, 2013

    This is fantastic hemp oil, I mix a bit in every morning with my cooked steel cut oats. Hemp Seed Oil is nature’s most perfectly balanced plant oil because it has a very healthy 3:1 ratio of Omega 6 to Omega 3. Just wish it wasnt in a plastic bottle

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    good

    Отзыв оставлен elrapha Jan 20, 2013

    good

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 31-40 из 152

    « Предыдущая | 2 3 4 5 6 | Следующая »