RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,338.05

₽1,547.78

Экономия: ₽209.72 (скидка 14%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh, as we buy this product directly from Nutiva, a local company.

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    seems like the quality is very good

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2761190 Dec 03, 2008

    I like the taste alot and it seems like a better alternative when comparing this to either flax oil or fish oil.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    So much for so little $$$!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1360318 Dec 18, 2008

    This stuff is great, with a yummy nutty flavor, and it's green! Like another person commented: what I paid for this 24oz bottle is nearly the same as what I'd pay for an 8oz bottle at a local store.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    repeat customer - g.s.

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1776358 Sep 24, 2008

    Tasty oil - I add to my shakes

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Ruth

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1382473 Oct 05, 2008

    The Hemp oil is a very good product that should be generally available to the public and therefore would not be so expensive!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Martin

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2359606 May 15, 2008

    Rich nutty tasting flavour, great on toast and over salads

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great product, tough bottle

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2182707 Jan 05, 2008

    This oil is very fresh and great for recipes, the only thing I dont like about it is the bottle. It's tough to squeeze out.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Value oil

    Отзыв оставлен 4834675214612867231 Sep 26, 2014

    This product's unique composition is worth gold. My pain is milder. I am more alert.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good product.

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1840580 Nov 30, 2011

    Very happy with product, if you like the hemp seeds you'll like this oil. Only 4 stars because I would prefer it in a glass container rather than plastic.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Best value so cheap , Hemp oil is expensive in Australia

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2134084 Apr 18, 2008

    Anything organic is a plus today! I add this to my protein shake. Omega 3 6 and 9

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    ingester

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2576452 Jul 10, 2008

    good value, great product, would like to see this in larger containers for better value and les packaging.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 31-40 из 174

    « Предыдущая | 2 3 4 5 6 | Следующая »