RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽13,751.43

₽13,751.43

Экономия: ₽0.00 (скидка 0%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(3)
3 Звезды
(1)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(3)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Powerful with a great taste!

Отзыв оставлен Indigo Aug 18, 2012

This is one potent stevia extract! I've used numerous different brands of stevia in the past and none of them have come close to the strength and flavour of this one. This will last me *forever* because I am using substantially less than I have with previous brands. Great taste as well. Would definitely recommend!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

NuNaturals, Pure NuStevia Extract -- A Great Sweetener

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1470294 Feb 18, 2012

We are very happy with your product, NuNaturals Pure NuStevia Extract, in helping us have sweets without the harmful effects of corn syrup or refined sugar. Used in the right amounts, it sweetens without after-taste, and is great for our health. Thank you!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Amazed

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1543766 Jan 26, 2012

I have been purchasing stevia extract for some years and then received your product which really threw me since it was so sweet - obviously the stuff I have had before was diluted down with some other product - I have had to make very small spatula type spoons in order to measure the minute quantity now required - an excellent product and unbelievably low priced

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

found a new stevia brand for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2160403 Jan 16, 2012

great taste + good pricing = winner brand/company. Was not sure when I ordered it but now my 'go-to' brand of stevia

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best stevia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2471457 Jan 12, 2012

I have tied many stevia products and find the nunaturals pure stevia is the best. Add some vanilla beans to the powder and you have the perfect sweetener.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Amazing product!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1338104 Jan 09, 2012

I have tried many brands...NuNaturals is in an class above all...far superior.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The Best Discovery

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1927182 Nov 02, 2011

this has been the best discovery - no after taste, sweet, only requires a smidgen to sweeten 1 serving of a beverage or 1/4 tsp for a gallon of tea...we use to sweeten fruit smoothies

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

stevia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3055813 Oct 29, 2011

This is REALLY good.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1527378 Oct 21, 2011

Very sweet true flavor, and not bitter AT ALL. I love this stevia so much!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Stevia - Fantastic

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3134649 Oct 13, 2011

brilliant product, brilliant price

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 28

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »