RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽13,373.37

₽13,373.37

Экономия: ₽0.00 (скидка 0%)

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

review

Отзыв оставлен 4658735289574323612 Sep 04, 2012

good quality and reasonable prices. Speedy delivery and comprehensive service

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1527378 Oct 21, 2011

Very sweet true flavor, and not bitter AT ALL. I love this stevia so much!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Amazed

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1543766 Jan 26, 2012

I have been purchasing stevia extract for some years and then received your product which really threw me since it was so sweet - obviously the stuff I have had before was diluted down with some other product - I have had to make very small spatula type spoons in order to measure the minute quantity now required - an excellent product and unbelievably low priced

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Amazing product!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1338104 Jan 09, 2012

I have tried many brands...NuNaturals is in an class above all...far superior.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

feedback

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1378328 Apr 19, 2011

good service\ product as discribed

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

NuStevia Pure Indeed

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1994331 May 28, 2011

I have to assume that this product is pure like it says because it is really sweet. Sometimes a tiny bit is too much. I haven't baked with it yet, but everything I have used it in so far has turned out perfectly sweet, no bitterness. Will probably last me a lifetime--and what a great value.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

found a new stevia brand for me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2160403 Jan 16, 2012

great taste + good pricing = winner brand/company. Was not sure when I ordered it but now my 'go-to' brand of stevia

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I like it.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2535328 Mar 02, 2011

I will order this again and again.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Pure Stevia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2648402 Aug 30, 2014

This is a low-cost way to buy pure Stevia. I often buy the 5lb bag of stevia that is diluted for convenience, because NuStevia has no bitter aftertaste, but there are two occasions each day when one eighth of a teaspoon of the pure stevia is not too much. I use the diluted version when I want a more accurate measurement.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Powerful with a great taste!

Отзыв оставлен Indigo Aug 18, 2012

This is one potent stevia extract! I've used numerous different brands of stevia in the past and none of them have come close to the strength and flavour of this one. This will last me *forever* because I am using substantially less than I have with previous brands. Great taste as well. Would definitely recommend!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 11-20 из 28

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »