RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽5,572.23

₽8,152.87

Экономия: ₽2,580.64 (скидка 32%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(7)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1371428 Jun 30, 2011

best price i found-fast shipping--thanks

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

NuStevia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1891564 Jun 24, 2011

This is an excellent product.. We have tried 4 other brands and we feel this one is way above in taste and quality

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Stevia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2922729 Jun 14, 2011

The product was delivered promptly and the quality is, as always, great!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

LOVE IT

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2761369 Jun 13, 2011

DOESNT HAVE THAT FUNNY AFTERTASTE MOST OTHER BRANDS HAVE, AND IS A GOOD DEAL FOR THE PRICE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

iHerb always delivers

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1280833 May 27, 2011

I am a frequent return customer of iHerb.com because of their wonderful prices, great customer service, and their fast delivery. Consistent with past purchases my recent purchase of NuStevia white powder from them was very impressive. I concurrently ordered another product from amazon.com and it STILL has yet to arrive. I received my iHerb.com order over a week ago. Enough said. I will be an exclusive customer to iHerb.com for all my supplement and special dietary needs. Keep up the good work!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Stevia Powder

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1084424 May 13, 2011

I like the bulk package. I use stevia on everything. Its a great calorie saver and its good for my blood sugar. Thanks for having this product available. JL

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Stevia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3117764 May 06, 2011

Excellent product at an excellent price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

NuStevia 5lbs

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1283211 May 03, 2011

Love it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

NO AFTER TASTE

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2189892 May 02, 2011

The best Stevia on the market with no aftertaste. It takes very little to do the job. Super economical product!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Best tasting stevia on the market

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3177415 Apr 27, 2011

I've tried different stevia products manufactured by different companies and NuNaturals is truly the best tasting. There's no aftertaste and a little truly does go a long way. My husband and I use it as our exclusive sweetener. The price just can't be beat either.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 61-70 из 197

« Предыдущая | 5 6 7 8 9 | Следующая »