Customer Reviews

NuNaturals, NuStevia, White Stevia Powder, 5 lbs (2270 g)

$84.88
$124.19
руб 3022.75
Savings of: $39.31 (32% Off)
4.7 out of 5 based on 253 reviews
Write a Review
Customer Ratings
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews 4-star
русский (0)
Other Reviews (2)
Sort by

Items 11-15 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Size

Posted by Reviewer2057169 From Kansas on Feb 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Like the bigger 5LB size. Do not need to order as often.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Примечание: iHerb не подразумевает каких-либо медицинских заявлений на основании этого отзыва. Отказ от ответственности.

Reformulated less than 1/2 as sweet as a year ago.

Posted by Reviewer2551858 From Georgia on Apr 08, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

The old product was fantastic. Unfortunately this new product is less than half as sweet making it more than twice as expensive for the same thing we bought a year ago. In effect what we purchased a year ago is now costing more than $170for the same amount (iherb is still the least pricey). Not exactly sure why nu naturals would do that; I'd like to give them the benefit of the doubt but at this point I'm looking for a new type of Stevia. Currently we've tried Stevia in the raw which I don't care for as well, but I'm making it work.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Примечание: iHerb не подразумевает каких-либо медицинских заявлений на основании этого отзыва. Отказ от ответственности.

Good

Posted by Reviewer1063966 From Oregon on Nov 23, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good and priced attractively

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Примечание: iHerb не подразумевает каких-либо медицинских заявлений на основании этого отзыва. Отказ от ответственности.

NuStevia 5 lbs

Posted by Reviewer1909683 From Maryland on Feb 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product quite often and it helps to be able to get it in the 5 lb bag. The delivery time is excellent and the quality is very good. I'm waiting for it to go on SALE one day.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Примечание: iHerb не подразумевает каких-либо медицинских заявлений на основании этого отзыва. Отказ от ответственности.

NuNaturals White Stevia Pwdr., 5 LBS.

Posted by Reviewer1921213 From Washington on Mar 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is very picky and likes this brand much better than the other he has tried. It doesn't leave an after tase in his mouth. The price is the buy of a life time. Take advantage of it while you can. You will not find it cheaper.

Был ли этот отзыв полезным для вас?

Пожаловаться

Примечание: iHerb не подразумевает каких-либо медицинских заявлений на основании этого отзыва. Отказ от ответственности.

Items 11-15 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

iHerb® является зарегестрированным товарным знаком iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. и the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Логотип является товарным знаком iHerb, Inc.


Дисклеймер:сделанные заявления или проданные на этом вебсайте продукты, не были оценены Управлением по Контролю Качества
Продуктов и Лекарств. Они не предназначены для диагностики, лечения или предотвращения любых болезней. Подробнее »


Eco Friendly Initiatives