RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,374.67

₽1,964.10

Экономия: ₽589.43 (скидка 30%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

NuNaturals, LevelRight

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2639563 Jul 16, 2008

My husband takes this product since over 2 years, he is diabetic type 2. LevelRight keeps his blood sugar low. By taking LevelRight everyday he was able to reduce his medicament from 4 pills per day to half a pill per day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

helps with blood sugar spikes for healthy folks too!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2808155 Jan 03, 2011

I don't have any issues with diabetes or a sugar addiction. However, due to my irregular work schedule and when traveling, I sometimes have to delay meals and get lightheaded. Usually after eating, my blood sugar spikes, and all I want to do is take a nap. Not anymore with these pills! I carry a few with me always, making sure to pop one (or two) of these pills about 10-30 min before eating to help not get sleepy. It has also helped when I know I will have a larger meal, which would otherwise leave me in a food coma. It also seems to prevent the continuous blood sugar spikes when eating a sugary treat that usually leaves you craving for more a bit later.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

LevelRight

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2984372 Dec 17, 2006

I take LevelRight 3 times a day, along with Gluco-Science by Source Naturals, to control my addiction/cravings for sugar, and to help maintain normal Blood Glucose/sugar levels. It has helped me significantly, and I highly recommend it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Hyperglycemia

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2617780 Nov 17, 2007

I don't have outright diabetes but my blood sugar runs a bit high. This combination of herbal extracts keeps my blood sugar within the normal range. The herbs involved have been used for centuries to control blood sugar, and they really seem to work, at least for me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

really helps me

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2664178 Nov 02, 2008

I'm impressed with this LevelRight. Am diet-controlled nearly-diabetic and if I take this with a meal that I know will spike my blood sugar, it goes up much less.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Keeps blood sugar stable along with decrease in carbs

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1615889 Aug 01, 2009

If you want to follow a low carb diet to keep your blood glucose in the normal range without other medication, this product works.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

See Below

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2063507 Sep 21, 2009

Works good with Bitter Melon

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A must have

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1461260 Apr 30, 2008

I've been using this product for almost 1 year and seen amazing results.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

NuNatural levelright

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1580872 Dec 27, 2008

I got this for a friend who is hypoglycemic and was having trouble with really low sugars. To solve it she ate lots of sweets and had a huge weight gain. This product balanced the sugar and allows her to slow down on the carbs. She does fine now (also switched to 4 small meals the Atkins way.)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1587596 Feb 01, 2009

Works just fine, helps keep blood sugar levels stable.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 33

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »