RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,201.34

₽1,636.93

Экономия: ₽435.60 (скидка 27%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

NUGo Nutrition Dark Mocha Chocolate

Отзыв оставлен 4718211002780762796 Oct 12, 2013

Taste pretty good. Not too sweet n dark chocolate plus hint of mocha taste. Would be perfect if they lower the sugar content by a bit more.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice.

Отзыв оставлен HildeK Jun 22, 2012

Replaces chocolate, but it is to sugary to be a good protein bar. More of a "somewhat healthy sweet" then food. But for use as chocolate, it is really good. Dark, chewy, and a nice texture.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Delicious

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3150071 Aug 29, 2012

Yummy too

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Life saver!

Отзыв оставлен Johanne Nov 19, 2012

This is my number 1 life saver! I always have at least one with me at all times. Good, filling, no milk, and 10 grams of protein in each bar! Just great!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

chocolate

Отзыв оставлен 5320293419173470085 Nov 24, 2012

really good..........

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I love it!

Отзыв оставлен 5326279030766122293 Aug 20, 2013

Very delicious, I love it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

delicious treat

Отзыв оставлен LioraRecommends Aug 11, 2011

delicious and fulfills a chocolate craving without being nearly as terrible as, say, a snicker's bar. No, it's not really health food, but it's fine for a treat once in a while.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2060916 Oct 10, 2011

almost like a candy bar but not quite as sweet. These are light and crunchy and the taste of mocha comes across nicely. However, they're not as tasty as the double chocolate bars.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Pleasantly surprised

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2246978 Dec 06, 2011

After reading other reviews, i wasn't sure whether to buy from iHerb, but i couldn't get this product here, so I ordered it - very reasonable international rates, it arrived safely and fairly quickly. Very happy. Will order again.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

mmmmh :)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1907904 Jan 02, 2012

delicious, vegan, chocolate! not a healthy food, but good for those cravings :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »