RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,206.88

₽1,644.49

Экономия: ₽437.61 (скидка 27%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Yum!

Отзыв оставлен vegank8uae Feb 16, 2016

I really enjoy these. They remind me of Kit Kats without being much like them. The flavor is rich and they are quite filling.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3340281 Aug 16, 2014

Nice quality bar with good taste & crunchy texture.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

NUGo Nutrition Dark Mocha Chocolate

Отзыв оставлен 4718211002780762796 Oct 12, 2013

Taste pretty good. Not too sweet n dark chocolate plus hint of mocha taste. Would be perfect if they lower the sugar content by a bit more.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I love it!

Отзыв оставлен 5326279030766122293 Aug 20, 2013

Very delicious, I love it!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

chocolate

Отзыв оставлен 5320293419173470085 Nov 24, 2012

really good..........

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Life saver!

Отзыв оставлен Johanne Nov 19, 2012

This is my number 1 life saver! I always have at least one with me at all times. Good, filling, no milk, and 10 grams of protein in each bar! Just great!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Delicious

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3150071 Aug 29, 2012

Yummy too

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Nice.

Отзыв оставлен HildeK Jun 22, 2012

Replaces chocolate, but it is to sugary to be a good protein bar. More of a "somewhat healthy sweet" then food. But for use as chocolate, it is really good. Dark, chewy, and a nice texture.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

My wife's favorite

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1056250 Jun 13, 2012

When she gets hungry between meals my wife eats 1/2 of one of these bars. Of course she is a chocoholic also but that doesn't count does it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

mmmmh :)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1907904 Jan 02, 2012

delicious, vegan, chocolate! not a healthy food, but good for those cravings :)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 14

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »