RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽499.79

₽654.38

Экономия: ₽154.59 (скидка 24%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Usefull

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1693768 Aug 25, 2010

Great for baking, but also in smoothies.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1653465 Mar 28, 2011

It smells weird when you open the box, but tastes ok. I use it in different baking and dinner recipes.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

performs as it says

Отзыв оставлен sugarcrusted May 10, 2011

it has really helped to add fiber into my diet and have helped with bowel movements. just remember to drink more water after that!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Useful, high quality

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1510483 Oct 20, 2011

Digesting system works perfectly

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Works well

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2038929 Feb 06, 2007

This product works well...I just have to be able to force it down quickly. If you gag easily you may not like it that well.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Now Foods

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3050956 Oct 17, 2007

Now Foods is the company I trust most.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Size & Quantity

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2014990 Nov 10, 2007

I would prefer being able to order a larger size container. We go through this size too quickly and it is a waste to our environment for packaging.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Now Foods, Whole Psyllium Husks

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3310926 Mar 05, 2008

Have been using for quite sometime and I like your prices.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good fiber

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1836146 Jun 14, 2008

This is an excellent form of fiber. Do not let it sit in the liquid or you will have a gross congealed mess. I don't like drinking it, but it definitely helps my digestion.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Whole Psyllium Husks

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3167470 Oct 15, 2008

This has been the best product for my use. It may not be tasteful, but I'm more interested in effectiveness. This works great.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 15

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »