RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽831.71

₽1,306.04

Экономия: ₽474.33 (скидка 36%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Works fine

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2115751 Nov 08, 2011

This was a good product, only drawback compared to other similar products I have tried was its problems to dissolve in water when making a juice. The powder was always left in the glass.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bad Quality

Отзыв оставлен 4878699241443903530 Apr 07, 2013

I bought both Now black bottle whaet grass & this Now white bottle wheat grass. My advice is discont this white bottle wheatgrass ! the quality is so bad . very hard to swallow even this is in powder form . I need to trow it away . To anyone who love to take green powder product , they shall know this is very very bad quality. i prefer not to key in any star , my rate is ) star .but i cannot send this review so just key in 1 star.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Kills our sugar cravings

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2455254 Jan 05, 2009

The product label talks about nutritional content, but we've discovered that two servings per day of this (between meals, like 10a & 3p) helps keep our sugar cravings in check, so reducing carbohydrates in our diet (potatoes & bread specifically) is easier. My husband lost 20lb. just by not attacking the chocolate candy jar after work because he'd had his 'green drink' at 3p. Also we both have more energy after work because we've taken in better nutrition and don't have the sugar zapping us at day's end. That's worth the effort of getting used to the idea of drinking grass! hope this helps.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Brownish green and sticks

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2509092 Jun 20, 2014

I think this product was not very fresh. The color had turned to brownish so I think the chlorophyll had oxidiced or something. Also this had pieces in it. I like more fine powder.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

zero biological effect: no effect on skin or appetite or energy level

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1078080 Apr 11, 2011

The grassy-gritty taste doesn't bother me, I sprinkle several teaspoons on food or add 1-2 heaped tablespoons to my protein shake. I was hoping it will make my skin calmer (less reddish) and smoother the way eating kiwis and blueberries does, this didn't happen. I also did not observe this powder curbing my apetite or 'giving me more energy' as some reviews here are claiming. Basically it's overpriced dead fiber that doesn't come close, even remotely, to the beneficial effect of eating fresh fruits and vegetables on my skin and health.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Unexpected side benefit!!!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3219931 Feb 08, 2008

This powder is far courser than the fine powder of a product like "Barley Green", and so you have to be a little careful that you don't inhale it into your lungs if you are spooning it in dry and chasing it with water (or it could make you cough like crazy). That aside, when I first saw it I didn't like its' coarseness, but now I hope NOW Foods doesn't ever change it because I discovered a great side benefit! It is GREAT if you ever have that burning feeling in your throat (reflux) after eating something greasy. Now anytime this happens, I take a big spoonful of Now Foods Barley Grass powder and receive great relief of the burning within 2 minutes! It is almost like a miracle, and I wouldn't want to be without it for this reason alone! It works far better and faster than a product like Rolaids or Tums, which I don't need if I have this wheat grass. I can't explain it, but so far only this course grass from Now Foods gave me this benefit.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Super!

Отзыв оставлен holahola Apr 29, 2010

Dark green powder, works very well in my green smoothies.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The Best

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3334013 Nov 26, 2010

This really works gives me lots of energy, plus the benefits that only wheat grass can provide. Little too coarse but it worth it compared to the benefits it provides.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

outstanding product.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1214252 Jan 02, 2011

outstanding product. i re-stock it every ca. 4 months. buy the organic version only, so you know exactly what you are getting is purest form. gives a mega nice boost of pure energy w/just a few teaspoons added on my fruit or in my juices each morn. great for cleansing too. i often combine it w/ organic spirulina

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love it!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1173636 Apr 18, 2011

This is great! Use it in my morning smoothie with other greens, and it makes me feel so good and healthy! It gives me great energy!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 45

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »