RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽830.13

₽1,303.56

Экономия: ₽473.43 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(7)
3 Звезды
(6)
2 Звезды
(5)
1 Звезды
(5)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Brownish green and sticks

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2509092 Jun 20, 2014

I think this product was not very fresh. The color had turned to brownish so I think the chlorophyll had oxidiced or something. Also this had pieces in it. I like more fine powder.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Tasted awful

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1780640 Apr 29, 2013

The taste makes this imbossible to swallow, nomatter how you try do camufage it.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Bad Quality

Отзыв оставлен 4878699241443903530 Apr 07, 2013

I bought both Now black bottle whaet grass & this Now white bottle wheat grass. My advice is discont this white bottle wheatgrass ! the quality is so bad . very hard to swallow even this is in powder form . I need to trow it away . To anyone who love to take green powder product , they shall know this is very very bad quality. i prefer not to key in any star , my rate is ) star .but i cannot send this review so just key in 1 star.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

3 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Alright

Отзыв оставлен 5358208372418061161 Feb 17, 2013

I use it in shakes and stuff like that, so yes i am buying it again

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

:/

Отзыв оставлен AnnEllen Oct 26, 2012

This is quite grainy and didn't mix well. So I'd rather pick another brand.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Legal to Norway

Отзыв оставлен audmarlen Oct 19, 2012

Must have! Best start of the day.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Great!

Отзыв оставлен HealthyGuy Aug 21, 2012

This product is great if you're not getting enough greens. It's good quality and mixes well in juices. It helps with hunger and cravings, so if you have a sweet tooth, this might help.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

satisfied 2

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1008258 Jun 12, 2012

satisfied

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The dried wheat grass doesn't have the power of fresh

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1264749 Apr 24, 2012

If you want to use wheat grass I would recommend to use fresh ones instead of this dried version. I didn't notice any affects when using this, but I've heard that fresh wheat grass is way other stuff.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

chunky

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1581364 Jan 10, 2012

This wheatgrass powder doesn't mix well into juices. It's very chunky and just sits at the bottom of the glass.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 45

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »