EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love this oil!

Posted by 4677671339834610277 on Nov 16, 2015

I use this oil for skin care both in a mix with other oils and alone. I love everything about it - the smell, the color, how quickly it absorbs and how it nourishes my skin. Great product! I'll definitely buy it again and I recommend it for everyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME!!!!!!

Posted by 5301741124994255713 on Dec 11, 2015

AWESOME!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

So hydrating

Posted by 4752651702784707519 on Apr 20, 2015

I use this all around my eye area twice a day. Since using it the dryness around my eyes has completely gone and my makeup creases less. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Solutions, Jojoba Oil, 4 fl oz (118 ml)

Posted by 5667736993252700182 on Apr 23, 2015

I oil came and enjoyed it. Convenient packaging and format

Was this review helpful to you?

Increible

Posted by 5758497075787864391 on Nov 30, 2014

Tiene multitud de usos y aplicaciones, desde nutrir a desmaquillar sin aportar productos nocivos y siendo característico de este producto que aplica la hidratación justa tanto para pieles secas como hidratadas lo que lo hace perfecto para las mixtas ya que aporta a cada zona lo que necesita.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5122069042229690028 on Aug 05, 2015

Thick and nourishing oil. But gets abit messy when poured out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at great price!

Posted by vdoul-greece on Feb 26, 2014

I really love this oil!I bought it for my hair and my face skin. I use it adding some drops in my hair mask. My hair become healthier after a couple of uses. I also apply 3-4 drops directly on my face every night. I have dry, sensitive skin and I found it a great moisturizer, compared with other expensive treatments I used at past. It leaves my skin soft and the impressive is that is not as oily as expected. Finally, the bottle has a secure film on the top, preventing any loss of oil during shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Todo un descubrimiento

Posted by 5603775179734325306 on Mar 17, 2014

Me ha gustado mucho, lo uso para añadirlo al gel de ducha, para el pelo, para la cara.. En mi opinión la relación calidad precio es muy buena

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't be without it!

Posted by 4716119358987152503 on Mar 25, 2014

I prefer Now Foods jojoba oil over others. The price is great, and the quality of their oils are exceptional

Was this review helpful to you?

great oil!

Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Jan 24, 2014

i use it alot

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 303 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »