RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽630.43

₽989.54

Экономия: ₽359.11 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
2 Звезды
(4)
1 Звезды
(5)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2153251 Sep 21, 2008

i like the way it tastes. Great nutritional value and price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

yeast

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2458560 Aug 30, 2008

wonerful yeast- met all my expectations- great taste!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Now Foods, Nutritional Yeast Flakes, 10 oz, (284 g)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3193183 Sep 04, 2008

My second order of this product and again, this is another product that I find easy to take. No aftertaste.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Weird smell and taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3003614 Jun 29, 2010

I'm not sure if I like nutritional yeast. It has a strange flavor and smell.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Strong Taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3350988 Mar 06, 2012

A little too overpowering for my son in smoothies.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I don't know...

Отзыв оставлен annannaljuba Jun 16, 2011

I read multiple times people describing the taste as parmesan-cheese like. I'm confused, because it really tastes nothing like parmesan, wich is why I bought it. I was really disappointed. But as far as yeast goes, the taste is not bitter at all.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Weird

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1124894 Oct 01, 2011

I've read so much good stuff about this, but I didn't like it at all. Looks like fish food and smells/tastes weird. My mom enjoyed it, though, so I guess it's just me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

nutritional yeast

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2445719 Jul 13, 2008

Thanks again for web site I will be ordering again. I looked all over to find it and could not.I am a total vegetarian and I appreciate how fast I recieved your product and how fresh it seems as I opened it.I would have spent more on gas running around than I could have ordering it from you

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good deal

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2933593 Jul 24, 2008

Good price, good product!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Unique Flavor

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1081222 Jun 23, 2009

Chock full of vital nutrients, I've used these flakes as a savory addition to almost everything I've cooked or prepared - soups, salad dressings, etc. Might be my quirky taste buds, but I sprinkle on pasta in the absence of Parmesan for a similar sharp cheese experience.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 71-80 из 198

« Предыдущая | 6 7 8 9 10 | Следующая »