RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽616.23

₽967.25

Экономия: ₽351.02 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Funky taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1620488 Nov 28, 2009

I had high hopes for these flakes, but I'm afraid they taste a bit odd to me. Even putting them as "cheese" on some foods, there is just something different about them that makes them more of a distraction than an actual part of the food. I doubt I'll order them again. (By the way, I have very sensitive taste buds, so I am rather picky about food.)

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2153251 Sep 21, 2008

i like the way it tastes. Great nutritional value and price.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

yeast

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2458560 Aug 30, 2008

wonerful yeast- met all my expectations- great taste!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Now Foods, Nutritional Yeast Flakes, 10 oz, (284 g)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3193183 Sep 04, 2008

My second order of this product and again, this is another product that I find easy to take. No aftertaste.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Weird smell and taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3003614 Jun 29, 2010

I'm not sure if I like nutritional yeast. It has a strange flavor and smell.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Strong Taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3350988 Mar 06, 2012

A little too overpowering for my son in smoothies.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I don't know...

Отзыв оставлен annannaljuba Jun 16, 2011

I read multiple times people describing the taste as parmesan-cheese like. I'm confused, because it really tastes nothing like parmesan, wich is why I bought it. I was really disappointed. But as far as yeast goes, the taste is not bitter at all.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Weird

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1124894 Oct 01, 2011

I've read so much good stuff about this, but I didn't like it at all. Looks like fish food and smells/tastes weird. My mom enjoyed it, though, so I guess it's just me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

yeast

Отзыв оставлен ling76 Aug 13, 2012

not really what I was expecting, taste and smell wierd. not like cheese.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

nutritional yeast

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2445719 Jul 13, 2008

Thanks again for web site I will be ordering again. I looked all over to find it and could not.I am a total vegetarian and I appreciate how fast I recieved your product and how fresh it seems as I opened it.I would have spent more on gas running around than I could have ordering it from you

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 71-80 из 206

« Предыдущая | 6 7 8 9 10 | Следующая »