EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.55

$14.99

Savings of: $5.44 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

yeast

Posted by Reviewer2458560 on Aug 30, 2008

wonerful yeast- met all my expectations- great taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Nutritional Yeast Flakes, 10 oz, (284 g)

Posted by Reviewer3193183 on Sep 04, 2008

My second order of this product and again, this is another product that I find easy to take. No aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird smell and taste

Posted by Reviewer3003614 on Jun 29, 2010

I'm not sure if I like nutritional yeast. It has a strange flavor and smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Taste

Posted by Reviewer3350988 on Mar 06, 2012

A little too overpowering for my son in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird

Posted by Reviewer1124894 on Oct 01, 2011

I've read so much good stuff about this, but I didn't like it at all. Looks like fish food and smells/tastes weird. My mom enjoyed it, though, so I guess it's just me.

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't know...

Posted by annannaljuba on Jun 16, 2011

I read multiple times people describing the taste as parmesan-cheese like. I'm confused, because it really tastes nothing like parmesan, wich is why I bought it. I was really disappointed. But as far as yeast goes, the taste is not bitter at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

yeast

Posted by ling76 on Aug 13, 2012

not really what I was expecting, taste and smell wierd. not like cheese.

Was this review helpful to you?

nutritional yeast

Posted by Reviewer2445719 on Jul 13, 2008

Thanks again for web site I will be ordering again. I looked all over to find it and could not.I am a total vegetarian and I appreciate how fast I recieved your product and how fresh it seems as I opened it.I would have spent more on gas running around than I could have ordering it from you

Was this review helpful to you?

Good deal

Posted by Reviewer2933593 on Jul 24, 2008

Good price, good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 30, 2009

I use this to add flavor to my vegetarian soups, stews, & sauces. It has just the right flavor to make food savory. I bought it to enhance the flavor of my food but the added B vitamin is good for me too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 201 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »