RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽506.94

₽901.43

Экономия: ₽394.49 (скидка 44%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Great taste!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2397765 Dec 14, 2010

This is my favorite brand of nutritional yeast. It has a wonderful flavor that some of the wimpier nutritional yeasts out there do not have. But that same flavor may take some getting used to if you have never had nutritional yeast before. Try sprinkling some on pasta. It's great! We've been eating nutritional yeast for about 20 years, because we are vegans and the yeast is a great source of B12 (even if it is added to the product).

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Not as good as some other brands, but still tasty

Отзыв оставлен Umbridge May 16, 2011

I prefer Red Star and KAL brands to this as they seem to have a stronger flavour. This is still good though, and a great option for those who think nutritional yeast can sometimes be overpowering. I personally love the taste and would prefer a stronger flavour!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yeast Flakes

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2589724 Jul 12, 2009

Yummy yeastflakes that give b vitamins in food form. Love it.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Funky taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1620488 Nov 28, 2009

I had high hopes for these flakes, but I'm afraid they taste a bit odd to me. Even putting them as "cheese" on some foods, there is just something different about them that makes them more of a distraction than an actual part of the food. I doubt I'll order them again. (By the way, I have very sensitive taste buds, so I am rather picky about food.)

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2153251 Sep 21, 2008

i like the way it tastes. Great nutritional value and price.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

yeast

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2458560 Aug 30, 2008

wonerful yeast- met all my expectations- great taste!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Now Foods, Nutritional Yeast Flakes, 10 oz, (284 g)

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3193183 Sep 04, 2008

My second order of this product and again, this is another product that I find easy to take. No aftertaste.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Weird smell and taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3003614 Jun 29, 2010

I'm not sure if I like nutritional yeast. It has a strange flavor and smell.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Strong Taste

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3350988 Mar 06, 2012

A little too overpowering for my son in smoothies.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I don't know...

Отзыв оставлен annannaljuba Jun 16, 2011

I read multiple times people describing the taste as parmesan-cheese like. I'm confused, because it really tastes nothing like parmesan, wich is why I bought it. I was really disappointed. But as far as yeast goes, the taste is not bitter at all.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 71-80 из 224

« Предыдущая | 6 7 8 9 10 | Следующая »