RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽603.20

₽946.80

Экономия: ₽343.60 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

My favorite source of "B" vitamins

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1666268 Sep 20, 2008

I have a canister of brewers yeast that I paid a lot less for. My cat and dog get that stuff sprinkled on their food. When I open this container the cat nearly knocks me down rubbing on my legs trying to convince me that she needs this too! I put a teaspoon of the cheap stuff and a teaspoon of this "NOW" brand on a plate. She sniffed both and proceeded to chase the paper plate around the kitchen licking every atom up before she would even look at or tasted the cheaper stuff! She and I agree; This is the best!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The name says it - very Nutritional and Great for Skin Problems!

Отзыв оставлен dilian01 Apr 24, 2013

I have had a skin problem for years, and then I read that this is often caused to insufficient vitamin B. Then I found out that this product is one of the best natural sources of Vitamin B, that is very easily and completely absorbed and utilized by your body.I mainly sprinkle it on salads or put it on pasta or some meals, and it does add a sort of cheesy/nutty flavor. I have REALLY noticed a lot of improvement in my skin condition and recovery from scratches or redness. Can help scalp issues like dandruff or seborrhea dermatitis. Highly recommended for smooth well-balanced skin complexion!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good yeast flakes

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2312954 Oct 05, 2009

These yeast flakes are actually manufactured by Red Star. They seem fine.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

PKSills

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3106204 Nov 01, 2008

I add these nutritional yeast flakes to my dog's homemade food acording to the alternative veterinarian, Dr. Pitcairn's recipe. Good value for the price.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great for B vitamins!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3020750 Jun 24, 2008

I don't use this myself, but I do feed it to my dogs to supplement B vitamins. I had been using brewers yeast for many years, but this is a much better product, and my dogs love the taste. since I have been using this their coats are much softer and they seem to be in better health overall.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great for Popcorn

Отзыв оставлен SusenW Jan 05, 2008

We sprinkle this over popcorn. It gives it extra flavor and makes it really delicious!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great

Отзыв оставлен danielledonohue Jun 19, 2012

My kids love this stuff!!! Every time I make spaghetti I use this instead of cheese, and they always want more and more! I love how healthy it is and how full of protein and B vitamins it is. Wish it was organic, but like how it is non-gmo.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Liked it

Отзыв оставлен 4653195519090546184 Apr 20, 2013

This is the first time I tried nutritional yeast, so I generally have nothing to compare it with. The taste of this stuff is great, I love to sprinkle it on salads - just a tiny sprinkle gives such a difference. I bought it mostly for the B 12 and other vitamins. I didn't notice any obvious health benefits yet, but probably I'll have something to say after I take a bloodtest) BTW, shipping to Russia, Moscow was okay, took about 2,5 weeks and some disputes at russian post office, as usual... :)

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Yeast Flakes

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2890522 Nov 07, 2007

Kind of a weird taste, but in a GOOD way. I recommend them! Good fiber, good for the hair.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

love it!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2733141 Jun 18, 2009

I absolutely love nutritional yeast. I sprinkle it on popcorn, pasta, tofu scrambles, etc. It's delicious and has lots of B vitamins. I use it anywhere one would use cheese.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 215

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »