RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽2,834.29

₽4,446.86

Экономия: ₽1,612.57 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(6)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(1)
Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Now Foods L-Carnitine

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1892440 Dec 12, 2007

greatly helped my muscle strength

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Now Foods, L-Carnitine, 1000 mg, 100 Tablets

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1807383 Jan 22, 2009

They are absolutely amazing... make me feel energetic & Alive.... especially with my training!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Adds Life

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2801245 Feb 01, 2009

Lab tests from doctor show my L-Carnitine levels back to normal with one 1000mg tablet and a tablespoon of the liquid L-Carnitine each day. More energy and more life!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

recommend

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2301005 May 29, 2009

pill a little to big for swallowing

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

quality service product

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1446191 Mar 23, 2011

Lean out gain muscles.5 stars

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

L-Carnitine is working on our dog

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1674009 Mar 27, 2009

As far as I know, your product is working very well, but it's quite expensive. Our veterinarian recommended it for our dog, who has heart problems. He's been on it for over a year now and his arithmia has improved dramatically.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great value!

Отзыв оставлен 4877434617159959640 Mar 22, 2015

This is such a bargain!! I am sure it is working too! I take this before my workouts and I am sure it helps give me more energy and i hope im burning extra fat!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

fertility aid

Отзыв оставлен 5280615812874896036 Aug 18, 2014

Used to improve sperm motility and count. However, not good for the heart and arteries, only for short term use.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Energy Booster!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3187986 Mar 02, 2011

The only complaint I have about these is the size of the tablet. The energy boost I get from taking these tablets is wonderful.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1724706 Aug 12, 2011

excellent

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 25

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »