RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽510.24

₽526.72

Экономия: ₽16.48 (скидка 3%)

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • Оценки Покупателей

    5 Звезды
    4 Звезды
    3 Звезды
    2 Звезды
    (1)
    1 Звезды
    (3)
    Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Ok

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1983543 Jan 28, 2012

    I bought this to make jelly. I can get it to set but usually it sets too hard - I've tried three times to get the recipe right but my son still won't eat it! giving up for a while.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Not a convenient substitute

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1065533 Jan 11, 2012

    Tried using this as a substitute for gelatine for my zero-kcal jelly made from no-sugar juice. It certainly is not "neutral" in taste, it will leave a sea weed taste if you use it with mild flavors. Will not purchase again.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    the ultimate vegan jelly experience

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2410734 Jan 04, 2012

    never have desserts been so good until I found agar powder; not just healthy but economical

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2364573 Nov 27, 2011

    I used this for making gel to my boyfriend and it worked wery vell! Will continiu using this!:)

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Agar

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2350229 Sep 29, 2011

    agar-agar good powder

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great Agar

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1967438 Jun 29, 2011

    Perfect Agar for cookie vegan & gluten free.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Works Perfectly!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1034041 Jun 07, 2011

    I had never tried this before, but it works great.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Nice!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1676712 Apr 19, 2011

    i love this product! I made "chocolate" jelly and I used fat-free milk,stevia,cocoa,vanilla-extract and this agar powder and it was so good! My 3-year-old daughter also loved it! Great product!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    а

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1473492 Mar 28, 2011

    Turned to jelly, you need a lot of product. The taste is not liked.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    super

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1202829 Feb 28, 2011

    Im making agar pudding with berrys and lemon ( + stevia) and it tastes great. it makes me really full - and hopefully slimmer in the long run since it's low calories and very filling) I use one table spoon of powder pr 1/2 liter water - wich is less than what the package describes.It makes the pudding perfect!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

    Позиции 41-50 из 75

    « Предыдущая | 3 4 5 6 7 | Следующая »