RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽508.36

₽524.78

Экономия: ₽16,42 (скидка 3%)

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Написать Отзыв
  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Already ordered more!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3321859 апр 14, 2010

    This Agar Powder is great! It's much less expensive than I've found it elsewhere and is stored in a convenient pop-top bottle. I use it for something almost every day and have already ordered two more bottles.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Nice!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1676712 апр 19, 2011

    i love this product! I made "chocolate" jelly and I used fat-free milk,stevia,cocoa,vanilla-extract and this agar powder and it was so good! My 3-year-old daughter also loved it! Great product!

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Now Foods, Agar Powder, 2 oz (57 g)

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1481253 июл 24, 2010

    Good for making natural gelatin. I am going to try to make carrot cheese with this agar agar. I have heard it is like cheddar cheese but natural.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Does what it says

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1557027 дек 02, 2010

    I really wanted this to make gelatin. However using it as it says ... 2T to a pint of liquid ... made it like rubber, and was not edible. I am going to try again using much less to see if I can get it more to my liking, (Jello).

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good product

    Отзыв оставлен 5232393925144283905 дек 05, 2014

    This is the first time I've used agar agar so I have nothing to compare it to, but I used it to help set some homemade coconut yoghurt and it worked perfectly.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    good product at good price

    Отзыв оставлен 4921697260692442527 окт 17, 2014

    will buy again

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Otima qualidade

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1974870 ноя 25, 2014

    Uso meia colher de chá para gelatificar um copo de líquido.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    great product

    Отзыв оставлен 5307337286742820000 дек 19, 2014

    great product

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good product

    Отзыв оставлен 5273168023097463292 апр 16, 2015

    Works well for making jams and such.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    nice product

    Отзыв оставлен 4900254805936551673 май 24, 2015

    Just as good as what I expected. If I need will buy it again.

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 11-20 из 49

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »