RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽502.10

₽518.32

Экономия: ₽16.22 (скидка 3%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

  • Now Foods has explained that there is no ADDED salt in this product. The sodium listed is part of the sodium sulfate complex which is NOT salt (sodium chloride).

  • Отзывы | Английский
    Сортировать по

    Perfect alternative

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1654704 Feb 14, 2011

    I have only used it once, so I have not been able to test it properly. I used it for making strawberry jam and the kids where very satisfied.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Best Agar Ever!

    Отзыв оставлен Tannerw Sep 07, 2013

    I use this to make vegan puddings and thick smoothies all the time. It's the best!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Great for thickening! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

    Отзыв оставлен gettingwell Jul 10, 2013

    This seems like a small amount but it isn't because it goes a long, long way. I found that I only needed about 1/3 of what the recipe called for which was about 1/4 tsp. This is the same as agar agar and is a great replacement for a thickener to be used in jello's or Panna Cotta.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Vegan Jello!

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1309217 Feb 25, 2013

    Use it for vegan jello and it's awesome!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Don't really know but it helped me make great vegan mayo.

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2624198 Mar 13, 2012

    I just opened it today to use in an almond mayo recipe I made. My mayo turned out fantastic so I can't say the Agar didn't help!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    good stuff

    Отзыв оставлен madamechausseurs Apr 07, 2012

    use this for thickening homemade vegan yogurts - it's so hard to find, glad to find it here!

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Good product

    Отзыв оставлен 5232393925144283905 Dec 05, 2014

    This is the first time I've used agar agar so I have nothing to compare it to, but I used it to help set some homemade coconut yoghurt and it worked perfectly.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    good product at good price

    Отзыв оставлен 4921697260692442527 Oct 17, 2014

    will buy again

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Otima qualidade

    Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1974870 Nov 25, 2014

    Uso meia colher de chá para gelatificar um copo de líquido.

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    great product

    Отзыв оставлен 5307337286742820000 Dec 19, 2014

    great product

    Проверенная покупка

    Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

    Позиции 11-20 из 49

    « Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 5 | Следующая »