RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,371.88

₽2,153.41

Экономия: ₽781.53 (скидка 36%)

Написать Отзыв

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
3 Звезды
(9)
2 Звезды
(5)
1 Звезды
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Awesome for urinary tract infections

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1839228 Oct 25, 2014

Always keep this on hand -- works fast to stop symptoms and to prevent and clear urinary tract infections.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

2 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Got it for UTI

Отзыв оставлен KittyLang Aug 17, 2014

It worked for my uti for some time but then stopped.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

1 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

Now Foods D-Mannose Powder

Отзыв оставлен JANXAN Dec 15, 2013

Good product. It works for bladder infections but may cause yeast infection.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

A known brand

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1008175 Oct 14, 2013

Now foods products always work

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Never be without it

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3161892 Oct 13, 2013

I found this product reduced a tooth abscess, as well as pain,and also take some if I start to get symptoms of a cold.I believe it is supposed to flush out bad bacteria from the body without killing it,not affecting the good bacteria.Definitely worth a try.I only use one tsp.twice a day for a few days to stop the infection.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

The magic sugar

Отзыв оставлен 5053898487698509255 Sep 10, 2013

One tea spoon every morning and you will feel better. Really an interesting product

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Keep some on hand.

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1747422 Aug 03, 2013

I keep it on hand, just in case. It makes me feel better. I used to use it as a daily preventative but it didn't seem to work. It's too much money for that also. So I'll try ACV daily instead and keep the D-Mannose as a secret weapon for UTI.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Very effective and works fast

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2526089 Jul 24, 2013

This really helps me, I find that the powder works better than the capsules. However, you need to take double (or more) of the recommended dosage during acute UTI episodes. Also, it's best to wait at least an hour after taking it to pee, so it stays in your urine and has a chance to work.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

4 людей считают этот отзыв полезным

D-Mannose

Отзыв оставлен 4806643745682439184 Jan 26, 2013

Next time I think I might order the capsule product. The powder tastes sugary and fine but it's easier to just take a pill. I can't tell you whether it works or not... I've only used it 3-4 times and so far I'm not really feeling anything different.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Same great effect as the capsules but messier

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1835507 Jan 10, 2013

This is just the same as the capsules, but I find it a lot less convenient to take a regular dose which discourages regularity. Same great substance, but in a less useful form (for me). I'll stick with the gel caps.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 38

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 4 | Следующая »