RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽4,075.96

₽4,613.89

Экономия: ₽537.92 (скидка 12%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(4)
3 Звезды
(3)
2 Звезды
(1)
1 Звезды
(2)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Stevia packets

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1409941 Nov 08, 2011

This product Doesn't dissolve well. I like the NuStevia product better from NuNaturals

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Love this site

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2203016 Jul 12, 2011

This is my 3rd order from iHerb.com now and have been extremely satisfied with their product, prices and delivery. Will continue to shop here first for my natural products.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

stevia by the bag

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3337841 Aug 09, 2010

i am very pleased with the product and will order more.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Stevia Review..

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2988175 Apr 02, 2009

This product doesn't taste sweet, so I had to add extra to get the sweet taste, it's not like regular Stevia, I think it has to much extra stuff in the package, and not enough Stevia!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1853601 Feb 25, 2009

I have used these for years and still love them

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Excellent

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1891759 Feb 19, 2009

Thank you for the excellent products and excellent service. Sincerely, Grace Ebneter

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

D. Valenti

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1874002 Dec 22, 2008

Product arrived quickly and is as good as the stevia I was buying from The Vitamin Shoppe, but much less expensive.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Now Foods Stevia Extract Packets

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3326635 Nov 19, 2008

This is a great value and a great product as a sweetner with no calories. We use it everyday for my husband's coffee and our iced green tea.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Stevia Extract Packets

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2347017 Nov 18, 2008

I have used the packets for about 2 years and am very pleased with the taste of it. There is no after taste like the substitute sweeteners and it is all natural.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Now Foods, Stevia Packets

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2428663 Nov 01, 2008

I absolutely love this Stevia and will be buying the 1,000-packet box from now on.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 27

« Предыдущая | 1 2 3 | Следующая »