RU
RUB

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Комбинированная скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Посмотреть/Редактировать корзину Оформить Заказ
Всего в Корзине:
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽642.79

₽1,072.88

Экономия: ₽430.09 (скидка 40%)

Оценки Покупателей

5 Звезды
4 Звезды
(6)
3 Звезды
(0)
2 Звезды
(0)
1 Звезды
(0)
Отзывы | Английский
Русский (0)
Сортировать по

Prostatitis Maintence

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1111821 Mar 08, 2008

I've had Prostatitis for 2 years. For some reason when I take Astragalus, it takes away all the pain and inflammation. I really feel like the condition is gone!!!!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

happy customer

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2251107 Feb 21, 2009

this product has kept me healthy while surrounded by others fighting off a horrible flu.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

TCM

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1434497 Oct 22, 2008

I like the fact that this product contains several immune boosting traditional Chinese herbs. I've had a difficult time finding most of them in local health food stores.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

review

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2877120 Apr 17, 2008

Very good quality astragalus tincture that acts as a tonic and immune booster. Works for me.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Good immune support

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1642118 Mar 17, 2012

I have used an astragalus product (either Now Foods or Gaia Herb) to help control my systemic lupus since 2000. I wouldn't go without it and have found some literature to support its use in lupus. It is an immune modulator, evening out the overactive immune system in lupus.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

great product

Отзыв оставлен 5708802748742399519 Oct 27, 2014

needed to boost my immunity, this did the trick!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

An "old" proven remedy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1753634 Nov 16, 2009

I fall back on this when all else fails. In the future I will buy this rather than the sambucol purchased at the same time.

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Building the Immune System

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1682901 Sep 08, 2010

I got sick about 10 months ago. (may have been H1N1) and I just couldn't shake it completely. Since I have been on this Herb I have been feeling better, getting my strength and stamina back. What a relief!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

very good

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2535869 Feb 20, 2011

Very good strongly recommend

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Great immune system boost

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1022142 Apr 23, 2011

Great for daily intake to strengthen immune system. I had a cold few days ago. I took this three times a day and I got better in three days. It's a record recovering time for myself. Recommend this highly!

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 16

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »