EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$7.49

Savings of: $1.76 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Glass container

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1257000 on Mar 08, 2010

    I find that the coconut oil is very silkening. I like it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Más grasoso que el aceite virgen

    Posted by ecokat on Sep 21, 2014

    Suelo usar aceite de coco como humectante corporal y como porque no soy fan de andar oliendo a comida decidí probar con este que es desodorizado, pero este es más grasoso que el aceite de coco virgen, la piel no lo absorbe tan bien y no es tan fácil distribuirlo. Para el cabello está bien, lo deja bastante hidratado pero igual no es nada impactante así que no creo que lo vuelva a comprar, me sigue gustando más el aceite virgen a pesar del olor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for dry patches, not for whole body

    Posted by ineinoslo76 on Apr 08, 2012

    I like this oil a lot, it doesn't smell and it really hydrates the skin, but i find that it takes too long of a time to absorb into the skin, so I haven't really used it much as a body oil which is what I bought it for. Maybe it works better on smaller areas, in a warmer climate, or on other skin types than my dry nordic one. Will however try it as treatment for dry hair.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Coconut oil

    Posted by Reviewer2789164 on Oct 30, 2011

    melts easily in your palms and spreads smoothly on your skin, however there is no scent. Would have preferred a slight coconut smell. Still a nice product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just an oil..

    Posted by Reviewer2281046 on May 23, 2012

    i didn't like this product at all. it did nothing to my face, left me an oily feeling on my body and hair. it also turn liquidy all the time, so i put it in the pridg, and than i can't use it/ a waste of money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nepatiko

    Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

    nepirkite, nes rafinuotas, kvapas pridetas sintetiskai.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    terrible quality نوعيه رديئة جدا

    Posted by 4639641055843204849 on Apr 06, 2016

    كان اول نوع جوز هند اشتري من الموقع ولكن ماحبيته ابدا الرائحة مصنعه بعيدة كل البعد عن رائحة جوز الهند وتأكدت اكثر بعد مااشتريت من غير ماركه وكانو مميزين جدا بالرائحة والطعم لاانصح في ابدا ابدا ابدا اذا عجبكم التقييم الرجاء اضغطو على yes واضغطو على اسمي لقراءة تقييمي للكثير من المنتجات

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bad quality

    Posted by Reviewer2446949 on Dec 14, 2015

    The smell and the texture are strange, before it was much better!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like the virgin way better

    Posted by Reviewer1078354 on Nov 23, 2009

    Made my hair feel dry and brittle, my face did not agree with it either, lots of little bumps eveywhere

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Hair conditioner

    Posted by Reviewer3345745 on May 26, 2008

    I use a small amount on my dry, curly, sometimes frizzy hair-makes it soft & shiny.Have not used it on skin yet. A little goes a long way.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 562 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »