EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.97

$49.95

Savings of: $19.98 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Blood Pressure Take Care

Posted by Reviewer3344363 on Jul 15, 2008

So far I like the results on my blood pressure. I use this together with essential fatty acids, coq10, garlic and hawthorne teas. I also exercise and stay away from meats and high sodium foods.

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood Pressure Take Care Works Very Well.

Posted by Reviewer1501025 on Nov 01, 2007

This product works unusually well. I have to take too many capsules of other products to decrease my blood pressure, but with this one it only takes one capsule per day.

Was this review helpful to you?

lowers blood pressue

Posted by Reviewer1980167 on Dec 20, 2007

Best non-prescription i've taken for my slightly elevated blood pressure. High;y recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Herbalist

Posted by Reviewer2681887 on Oct 12, 2008

This is an excellent combination of herbs. I have observed a noticable difference after 2 capsules within a 24 hr period.

Was this review helpful to you?

Non-drug help for my blood pressure

Posted by Reviewer1760600 on Nov 17, 2009

After taking New Chapter, Blood Pressure Take Care, my blood pressure, even in the doctor's office, where I always experience "white coat syndrome," has been measurably decreased.

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't real do much...

Posted by Reviewer3238144 on Sep 09, 2010

didn't real do much...went back on my poison meds...unfortunately

Was this review helpful to you?

great pills

Posted by Reviewer1137755 on Dec 14, 2010

My blood pressure was 140 90 or sometimes even higher, after 3 weeks is 115 75. Great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

new chapter, blood pressure take care

Posted by Reviewer2966664 on Jan 08, 2009

I'm really liking this product. If you have border-line hypertension, this is a great product to include in your self-care.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product

Posted by Reviewer1535727 on Dec 06, 2011

So far my blood pressure is stabilizing. It is usually all over the place in the high range and it is staying level so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's good

Posted by Reviewer1490112 on Aug 24, 2008

we found it to be ok! the best choice is better and give it a total 5, this one wasn't used but one bottle, i'm sure it work's ok! just wasn't the one that was the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »