EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.55

$5.99

Savings of: $0.44 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty! Taste like dark chocolate

Posted by 5519574174450529604 on Apr 16, 2013

I love this product! It took very little to satisfy my chocolate craving! So delicious, I cannot wait to try these in a recipe!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1842225 on Oct 16, 2013

less bitter than i thought they would be and i mix in when making nut butters and flapjacks so you get all the benefits and very little bitter taste

Was this review helpful to you?

I like

Posted by 5568449681014944343 on Mar 20, 2013

This is nice. Sweet yet bitter. So versatile when it comes to eating options too. I would definitely suggest buying this instead of choc chips!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by MusettaRose on Nov 07, 2013

These are great, my 3 year old will just eat them as they are. I like to make my own chocolate with them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Navitas a trusted brand

Posted by 5583388138925401141 on Nov 07, 2013

I havent used these yet, but all the other Navita products I have used have been great hence why I chose this

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4688269165018710717 on Dec 11, 2013

Great in yogurt or brownies

Was this review helpful to you?

YUMMY!

Posted by MyDewHerb on Dec 19, 2013

These cocoa nibs are tasty and healthy! I sprinkle them on my oatmeal and they add a lot of flavor and crunchiness :) Yummyness - achieved! Will definitely purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2709338 on Feb 08, 2014

Taste is amazing, much less bitter than the one from Sunfood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soo good!!

Posted by 5037298927124328070 on Feb 11, 2014

I just love those cacaonibs! They are bitter, but still a little bit sweet. I use them in yoghurt and also together with fruit. Lovely as topping for icecream too. Adds a nice crunsh ang good taste :)

Was this review helpful to you?

yummest treat ever!

Posted by 5127976471211856181 on Mar 03, 2014

when need a bit more sweet then regular cacao these nibs are amazing delicious and nutritious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »