RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

iHerb Отзывы Покупателей

₽1,122.15

₽1,173.85

Экономия: ₽51.70 (скидка 4%)

Написать Отзыв

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Отзывы | Английский
Сортировать по

Navitas Naturals, Organic, Cacao Powder, Raw Chocolate Powder, 16 oz (454 g)

Отзыв оставлен 4673783161675395721 Mar 05, 2015

Just heard this powder has high levels of cadmium powder so will definitely not order again! It is a pity as it tastes fine.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

I read up on Cacao and all the antioxidants it has but!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1386519 Oct 22, 2015

I did not realize how this stuff is like a drug. It makes me hyper because it increases chemicals in your brain more than caffeine. I have seen different raw food experts now who say stay away from this stuff. It is not a food. And long term use could be harmful. I like the taste but will switch to Carob. Do not be deceived. I see no articles on benefit to humans on taking this stuff.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Poor taste :(

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer2471975 Aug 05, 2011

Maybe I had too high expectation, I don't know really, but thing thing doesn't really smell and taste to me like cacao. Leave the non-sweet, even rather bitter sting, it is just not tasty!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

cacao powder

Отзыв оставлен ling76 Aug 12, 2012

I had a bad reaction to this, made my heart go crazy and I could not sleep at night. Tried it a few times before I realised this product was the reason. I react mush more badly to this than coffee. Gave it to a friend and she is very happy with it.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Tastes Great!

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1087053 Nov 16, 2008

I make a hot cocoa with it and add stevia and it tastes great! I also mix it with coconut water and ice with stevia glycerite (Now brand) and it tastes like a chocolate milkshake! It mixes well. It's great in the afternoon for a pick me up!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

terrible

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1670839 Dec 14, 2011

The product is terrible.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

did not like

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1960308 Jan 26, 2012

wont buy again

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

expensive

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer1533764 Aug 07, 2014

Expensive and didn't taste as good as expected.

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

terrible

Отзыв оставлен 5379699053073672370 Sep 03, 2016

it's so bad and very expensive , I won't buy again .

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Taste like poppy

Отзыв оставлен Reviewer3276890 Aug 23, 2010

I add a little bit to my peanut butter mixed smoothie and it tastes horrible!!

Проверенная покупка

Был ли данный отзыв полезным для Вас?

Позиции 1-10 из 12

« Предыдущая | 1 2 | Следующая »